Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise

Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Full of elegance and sweet sophistication, these charming address labels from Hello Little One offer a refined way to share your special news with all of your friends and loved ones. This Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Review 1 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsQ
Date:December 28, 2012
City: Fort Polk
State:Louisiana

Very nice label

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"Paper quality is good and the ink seems to be of good quality over all I really like my labels"
Review 2 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KikiVet
Date:May 15, 2012
State:Michigan

Traditional & Classy

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I purchased several different address labels for several different occasions, because one set of labels just doesn't work for all occasions (especially when I tend to go for the cute animal ones). These labels I purchased for business related and professional mail. They are very classy & elegant, with a hint of personal style and I love the color combination of turquoise & brown together. I definitely recommend this product."
Review 3 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaV
Date:July 20, 2011

Very cute

Pros: Traditional
"I bought these to match my baby's birth announcement and I love them BUT the font was a bit smaller than I antiicipated and the color was lighter than I expected but the quality is fantastic."
Review 4 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Busymomof2Cuties
Date:February 16, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Would not order this again

Pros: Modern
"This is the first time that I have ordered address labels from tiny prints. I have been ordering bday invitations and Christmas cards from here since my 3 year old was born. I have always been super pleased with the quality of their products until now. When I received the labels they were flimsy and the colors were not nearly as bold as the example. The brown is just a light brown. I was super happy with the design though :("
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 18, 2011
We're sorry this customer was not happy with the quality of her address labels. We have forwarded this issue to our printing department to ensure all orders are reviewed in closer detail prior to shipment.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 5 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by goodbuys
Date:February 15, 2011

great discount item

Pros: Traditional
"I am grateful for the periodic "deals" that Tiny Prints comes out with. This particular one was great because I would not have paid full price for return address labels. They are straight forward and pretty good quality."
Review 6 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenFiedler
Date:October 4, 2010
State:Texas

Awesome labels

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered several sets of labels for my family- I LOVED the end product. Tiny Prints always does a great job, this was another happy shopping experience!"
Review 7 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraMKQW
Date:October 2, 2010
State:New York

Wonderful Return Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"The process was so easy to create a nice looking return address label. They were so economically priced and look beautiful when we send them out. I would definitely use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 8 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tprentice
Date:August 27, 2010
State:Texas

Average Mailing Label

Pros: Vintage
"The design was beautiful to me on the website. But once we received the mailing labels at home we were a little disappointed at the print quality. It looks like something we could have designed and printed at home ourselves. We were thinking about ordering our baby announcements through this company but we might just do them ourselves now."
Review 9 for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jllongo
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Dartmouth
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors and lettering are beautiful. I could not find anything else like it, so it was worth the extra money!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swirling Stripe: Lightest Turquoise
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5