Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink Castle

Pink Castle

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Show your daughter that fairy tales really do come true with this whimsical party invitation. A fantasy pink castle sits on top of a hill with the party details of your little girl's birthday below. This Pink Castle design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Castle
Review 1 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelME
Date:February 13, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Gorgeous invitation

"I absolutely love this invitation. I received many many positive comments. I particularly like the design of the card, the soft colors, and the quality of the paper and printing. Love love love!"
Review 2 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 23, 2011

Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous!!!

Pros: Modern
"This is absolutely adorable! The web page does not do it justice!"
Review 3 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klbucco
Date:November 15, 2010

Gorgeous and Lots of Room for Wording

Pros: Whimsical
"I changed the wording quite a bit and there was plenty of room to add everything I wanted. The card stock quality is wonderful - it makes it feel super expensive! So pretty and got tons of compliments!"
Review 4 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamaannie
Date:September 17, 2010

even better in person

"Highly recommend. The paper is a beautiful thick cardstock and they look even better in person."
Review 5 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emmasophie123
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Kitchener
State:Outside of the U.S.

fantastic card

Pros: Modern
"What a fantastic company. From your selection to your customer service i couldn't find a better place to shop. When the cards arrived they had wonderful paper quailty and they looked better then what I was hoping for.
Thanks for the great cards and now I am looking for my daughters 1st birthday cards."
Review 6 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FLmamma
Date:July 31, 2010

Great Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a great invitation! Simple, elegant, yet cute for a little girl. The quality of the paper is great and everything looks exactly like the photo online."
Review 7 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ojpj
Date:July 30, 2010
State:Wisconsin

So Sweet and Enchanting!

Pros: Whimsical, sweet, adorable
"What a perfect card for my daughter's 4th birthday. She picked it out and loved them when they arrived! It's such a modern design on a timeless party theme. I only wish I could have ordered matching plates and napkins because nothing was as cute in the store to match. That's a new idea Tiny Prints!"
Review 8 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by princessmom
Date:May 29, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"This was my first order and I loved the result! I was very nervous about not being able to 'touch' the cards and feel the quality/weight. I was thrilled with what I received! I loved them and my daughter loved them!"
Review 9 for Pink Castle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lulu3
Date:May 26, 2010
State:Georgia

precious-perfect for a princess

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"Loved this beautiful invite! The customer service at Tiny Prints is wonderful. They contacted me before printing my invitation to make sure the information I gave them was correct because I had not included an address on the invite. SO impressed!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Castle
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5