Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Cake

Monogram Cake

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Don't just personalize the text on your little one's birthday party invitations. Personalize the design itself by adding his or her monogram to this fun design from simplyput by Ashley Woodman! This Monogram Cake design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Cake
Review 1 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loughli5
Date:September 29, 2012

Perfect Birthday Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these invitations for my daughter's 1st birthday. I also chose the pearlized option and they are absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be happier with the product and I look forward to sending them out to our family and friends for her party."
Review 2 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PennGirl
Date:April 15, 2011

My favorite Tiny Prints purchase to date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Love, love, love this invitation! I've ordered many cards from TP over the years, and this may be my favorite card to date. It is gorgeous, even prettier in person than on the website. I loved being able to personlize the cake w/ the # and initials. Here's a tip: Change the color of the "____'s 2nd Birthday" line to hot pink to match the candle...I did that it came out beautifully! You will not be disappointed."
Review 3 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jesstars
Date:March 14, 2011
City: San Rafael
State:California

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVED this invitation from the minute I saw it. I knew it was perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday. I've received a ton of compliments on it. I changed the font to make it a bit more modern. I love that you can customize it."
Review 4 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilykayp
Date:October 1, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Birthday Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this invitation because of the colors. I love that it had just enough pink but not too much. I purchased this for my 6 year old daughters bday and everyone who received it loved it! The detail of the candle w/ her age on the top of the cake and her initials on the cake really made it personal. Loved it!"
Review 5 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by orlandomom
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was used for my daughter's first birthday. It turned out perfectly! I changed the color of the second line to match the pink color of the cake. The quality was excellent and I received many compliments on how beautiful the card was. Thank you Tiny Prints!!!"
Review 6 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rileyabigailsmom
Date:May 26, 2010
City: new albany
State:Indiana

great card, great experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality and color of this card is fantastic. It's gotten rave reviews from all our invitees. We loved working with Tiny Prints."
Review 7 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diana7
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Loved it

Pros: Traditional
"Ordered for my baby girl's first birthday. The invitations turned out great - I got a lot of compliments on them."
Review 8 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lucina
Date:May 15, 2010
City: lagrange
State:Illinois

7 year old birday

Pros: Whimsical
"I love Tiny Prints - affordable, quick and the proofers helped me out. Great company!"
Review 9 for Monogram Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Slugbug
Date:May 6, 2010
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Birthday Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"This was a great card for my daughter's first birthday."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Cake
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5