Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Band

Chic Band

A simple band stretches across this square business card from Magnolia Press, providing a chic and straightforward way to present your contact information to potential new clients and customers. This Chic Band design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Band
Review 1 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Roup
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Chic Band

Pros: Modern
"Cautious on the white with pearl shimmer - didn't like. Thought the paper would have been a little bit thicker. Image does not appear as clear as it does on the computer screen and keep in mind the size of the card is small so too much writing on the band appears too small. I recommend ordering small amount as a trial basis. I will definitely make adjustments to my order before I order any large amount."
Review 2 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Indigo
Date:January 22, 2014

Pleased with my cards

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"It took two tries to get the font the way I wanted it (originally it was a bit small and difficult to read), but I am pleased with my business card and proud to distribute it. My original drawing, that I photographed and downloaded, reproduced nicely onto the card. I had some questions during the process that the live chat people handled in a satisfactory way."
Review 3 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BabyBirdsBakery
Date:November 18, 2013
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Love this!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely beautiful!!! Looked just the way I put it together online."
Review 4 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yelhsa
Date:November 11, 2011
State:Florida

Lovley

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Great quality & creative flexibility. Super service to boot!"
Review 5 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AppleYellow
Date:November 8, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfecto!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, classy
"I'm a graphic designer and have used your templates with great success. You have a great selection of type for many different styles and I have never been disappointed in the final product. Customer service is particularly good and the card stock is top grade. I even got a thank you note. You guys are a class act. Thanks."
Review 6 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by intentionalliving
Date:September 26, 2011
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Very appealing.

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, high end
"People are asking where I designed my new business cards. They are unique in size and shape and full of color. I highly recommend them!"
Review 7 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellyology
Date:June 28, 2011
State:Oklahoma

Fantastic Card, Fantastic Service

Pros: Modern
"I was quite happy with the Tiny Prints business cards I created online. They were printed exactly as displayed on screen, the card stock was a nice and sturdy, and their delivery process was perfectly prompt. I would use them again."
Review 8 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by veryhappylady
Date:January 27, 2011

Love it

Pros: Modern
"I am Very happy with the results. Professional cardstock and print quality. I'll work with them again."
Review 9 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JudyA
Date:November 30, 2010
City: Cedar Rapids
State:Iowa

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The colors are terrific and the paper is a nice weight with matte finish.
I spent a lot of time finding just the right photo to work around the text banner, but once I made the final selection it turned out great.
My only surprise was that I thought they would be a bit larger. Of course that's completely my error as the measurements are there had I really paid attention. I selected the square shape to stand out - something different from the typical business card, and the smaller shape makes it more so."
Review 10 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgmounts
Date:November 28, 2010
State:Kentucky

Super Snazzy

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Design is sharp and uploading your own image is super easy. I appreciate the fact that I had multiple chances to check for typos and edit before the design was finalized.
I love that it's unique and customized to me. Great job."
Review 11 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alessandrina
Date:November 7, 2010
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Unusual Artistic Business Card.

Pros: Artistic
"I love my new card! It is my "calling card", that is, it has my name, number, and e-maill address on it.
I used a colour image of mine, zoomed in on the front side of the card. It was a part of a lily flower with soft pinks, yellows, and tan for colouring. One cannot really tell what the image is - and that is how I wanted it. The back side was the same image, except in its near entirety.
The text I have on the front black band looks a bit small; next time I would increase the font size.
This card is so beautiful and much better than handing out a scrap piece of paper when I need to give someone my e-mail address! The paper quality is very nice; it has a good weight to it.
Everyone who has seen/received the card praises it!"
Review 12 for Chic Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by penandpaper
Date:August 31, 2010
City: Coppell
State:Texas

Darling

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Love the personal attention from the designer, and eye for detail. Printing was just as I expected, perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chic Band
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5