Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Unique Style

Unique Style

Make sure you stand out from the stack of business cards your potential new clients collect at conferences and other meetings with this luxurious folded design from Magnolia Press. This Unique Style design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unique Style
Review 1 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Mendo
Date:December 5, 2014

Beautiful but unusable

"I was very excited about this unique layout. The ordering process was simply and quick, the print quality is great and the order was delivered right on time. Unfortunately, the cards were printed backwards so that when folded all the information and photos were upside down. The company needs to upgrade quality control before shipping."
Review 2 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheArtistsEye
Date:October 20, 2014
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Stunning and Unique card!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, stunning & unique
"This site is easy to use and offers a wide variety of quality designs from which to create your own "spin". The combination of rich colors, high grade paper and flawless printing result in a product that truly stands out above the rest!"
Review 3 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Younique
Date:June 28, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Best Business Cards I`ve Ever Seen!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards are AMAZING! Everybody I give my cards to are amazed, by how nice they look. I had one person say they`ve never seen a card quite like this one. A few more people said they look like matches, which is cool too. I also got the pearl embellishments which is a great touch! All in all these cards are great!! I will definitely be buying more!!"
Review 4 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 31, 2012

Pros: Modern
"i absolutely loved this product the print was amazing and exactly what i was hoping for"
Review 5 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smandla
Date:October 23, 2012
City: Ottawa, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous business cards

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern, elegant
"I am very impressed with these Unique Style business cards. They far exceeded my expectations. Everything about them -- quality, execution, design -- even their prompt delivery, blew me away. Their unique design makes them stand out from other more conventional business cards and people are always commenting on that. I was able to personalize the cards to my specific business needs by selecting different fonts and images, and there were even background color options to choose from as well. Overall, I am very please with Tiny Prints."
Review 6 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikF
Date:October 5, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Stunning card

Pros: Artistic
"This business card is simply beautiful. I designed it for my art business and used images of my own artwork. The quality is excellent. I have gotten many, many compliments. I'm so thrilled with the outcome!"
Review 7 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by analoguegirl
Date:April 11, 2011
City: Lewes
State:Delaware

Great Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"SImple, clean design that is easily personalized.
Nice, thick paper, clean printing and rich colors.
Worth the money!
"
Review 8 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by customkoacom
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Honaunau
State:Hawaii

Tiny Prints has helped me make a big impression!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My husband is a woodworker and turner who works with very rare curly Koa, and so I wanted to design a card that gave potential clients a taste of his work, represented him well and of course stood out! This card template allowed me to showcase a piece of his work on the front, and illustrate the materials he uses in the inside. I loved the colour choices and it was really easy to adapt the template to what I wanted. The print quality is exceptional! I am really thrilled with the end result which is a sophisticated, eye catching card that we will be proud to had out! They may be called Tiny Prints, but they have helped us make a big first impression!"
Review 9 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by flowergirl94
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Plymouth
State:Michigan

awkward business card

Pros: almost simple chic!
"I was so excited to receive my new cards. Unfortunately, even though they are printed with fabulous color and card stock quality, they do not lay flat when folded as shown in the picture. I have tried everything to get them to stay folded/lay flat, but they still stay open at an awkward angle. Even holding it shut and handing it to someone else presents awkward moments as it flaps open and they're not sure how or where to grab it! They are beautiful, but sadly I think I will have to try another style."
Review 10 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thegoldenmile
Date:March 7, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Amazing Bus. Cards.

Pros: Modern
"The first thing people say when I give my cards out is "WOW.""
Review 11 for Unique Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Susan120
Date:November 8, 2010
City: Haddonfield
State:New Jersey

A Great Looking Card!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used one of your templates and was extremely successful in personalizing my new business cards. I just started handing them out and have received some unexpected feedback from potential clients such as... Wow, how lovely, who do you work for again? Etc......
I wanted a business card that had a different appearance and this one fit the bill.
I'm pleased!
"