Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swirly Frame

Swirly Frame

Sweet and simple, this square business card from Sarah Hawkins Design offers a fun and fashionable way to share your contact information with any chic new potential customers you meet. This Swirly Frame design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swirly Frame
Review 1 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luFig
Date:December 8, 2014
City: Hartsdale
State:New York

makes me happy

Pros: Artistic
"I love the design.
I would have used purple in the outer edge area, if I knew I could. The printed text & line would have been better darker, though I do love the card...very special feeling.
Card weight feels very good.
"
Review 2 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by citysniffer
Date:August 15, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

This product is a must

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was perfect. They were able to change the color for me and add a small motif. I love the square shape and my girlfriends love it too!!!"
Review 3 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by petite1
Date:March 19, 2014

Print too tiny -

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this little card when I ordered it, and I tried to make the font larger, and used the largest allowable size-- but the font is still WAY too tiny, and there is no way to enlarge it - which is a shame.
It makes it almost not worth the effort to use - because the information it so very small,
I received my cards very promptly.
It might help if the lettering color had more contrast.
However, the print is too small - specifically the final line. And it appears there was room to increase one font larger in size - to make it easier to read.
Sorry for negative comments - this company has great products and service.
"
Review 4 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christinaf
Date:September 6, 2013

amazing service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with my cards!! The designer took time to make sure that a detail of my card that was very important to me was still in the design after my review of the gone to print image did not display this detail. Everyone I worked with was fabulous!"
Review 5 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corinausa1
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"I am absolutely amazed with the quality and the turnaround process time.
And also the excellent costume service!
"
Review 6 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieAnn
Date:August 14, 2012
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I so love the way this card turned out! I can't believe I have been spending so much money on business cards off etsy. These were a steal and look wonderful too! So happy!"
Review 7 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sdshtx
Date:August 7, 2012

great calling card

Pros: Whimsical
"I think the design is quite charming. I used it for a calling card so it had minimal information- name, mobile, email. If I were to have it made again, I would have asked to make some of the text larger than the available 11pt font size and asked for a complimentary design or solid color on the back. I'm sure the Tiny Prints team would have made those changes had I asked. In any event, I am very pleased with the cards."
Review 8 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathleenierose
Date:June 18, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Tiny Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I used this business card to make a tiny invitation to my baby's 1st birthday party. I could not be more pleased. It is ADORABLE. And Tiny Print's customer service was TOP NOTCH. I used the chat session to ask a quick question, and they helped me right away. And then the proof put me at ease even more. The card itself is adorable. The color was beautiful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Review 9 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newtolou
Date:March 7, 2012

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I recently moved to a new city and this is a great little card for personal contact info, not a business card. It fit the need perfectly and gets lots of compliments on what a good idea it is to have a non-business card for personal use."
Review 10 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kerrie81
Date:January 13, 2012

Simple and Lovely

Pros: Whimsical
"Perfect card for my online business! Simple, with clear printing and a little whimsy with the border. Photograph that I submitted on the back of the card is clear and has great colors. These cards not only are my business card to hand to people. They also are the hand tags for my product, so the square shape is just what I was looking for!"
Review 11 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chickadee5
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Vancouver, Canada

Stylish business card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I am so glad I went for the square business card. The color I chose was basil and I love it (yes it is a bit green). This card fit all of my information but if I were to do it again I would choose the largest font possible. Overall the cards are excellent quality and once again I was blown away with how fast I received them!"
Review 12 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ruta
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Pros: Whimsical
"cute, and to the point. the card stock was wonderful and the color was great."
Review 13 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aarika
Date:February 12, 2011

Nicely done though color can be misleading

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall, I am pleased with this card. The quality of the paper and print is very good. However, as the other reviewer said, if you order the blue color, it is certainly more green. I did view it on a couple of different monitors prior to ordering, though I suppose the color's name "Basil" should have clued me in. I just would not have thought that the card would be offered in two green colors, because I had considered the "Bamboo" color but decided I liked the blue much more. The card was for a volunteer service that I offer, so I wasn't going to spend the extra money on ordering a sample when I only needed 30 or so cards to start off with."
Review 14 for Swirly Frame
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jeannienaumannphotography
Date:September 14, 2010

not the color it looks

Pros: Simple Chic
"it is not the color it looks more green then blue.."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceSeptember 15, 2010
The Swirly Frame design is offered in Basil, which does print green as this customer described. Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample before placing their final order.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swirly Frame
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5