Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Nesting Pair

Nesting Pair

Now that your nesting is complete, make sure to celebrate your exciting news with friends! A pair of birds watches over their sweet little nest on this charming pregnancy announcement designed by Le Papier Boutique. This Nesting Pair design from our baby announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nesting Pair
Review 1 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah77546
Date:March 22, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this card! We ordered it in pearl shimmer white and it turned out wonderfully... We actually got it 3 days early too at no extra cost."
Review 2 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cakes27
Date:March 14, 2014

Love this card!

Pros: Modern
"I was really impressed with the final look and quality of the card. The design is beautiful and contemporary. I left all of the colors exactly how they are pictured with a little change of the wording. My only complaint is that the "free" envelopes were very thin and see through. If I would do it again, I would pay extra and opt for a thicker/better quality envelope. That being said, this card is fantastic!"
Review 3 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole32
Date:February 26, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is beautiful! Great quality and we can't wait to send them out!"
Review 4 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shinemoon
Date:February 21, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect for what I was looking for

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, neutral
"I looked every where and could find a card that was neutral and had the option to white a message in the back.
I really like this card I chose the pearl paper option I came out beautiful.
Love it!"
Review 5 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Secksylegz
Date:August 7, 2012
City: Kailua
State:Hawaii

High quality

"This card was Exceptional. The quality was amazing!!! Definitely a "rich" card and would recommend it to anyone!!"
Review 6 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kai7
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Los Angeles

Such a Sweet Card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Like another reviewer; I had the text changed to "we have an egg in our nest" vs. "we filled the nest." In this day and age when people announce such important things via social media, I am very excited to let our closest friends and family know the great news with these beautiful announcements. The customer service was absolutely wonderful as always; I just love Tiny Prints!"
Review 7 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hebusbebus
Date:March 20, 2011
State:Utah

cute

Pros: Modern
"i sent this out announcing the coming birth of our first child.
my freinds and relitives loved it.
I changed the wording to say "we have an egg in the nest" instead of "we filled the nest".
Over all i was pleased with this card, i wish there had been more choices for what i was looking for, also i wish i had been able to put some kind of design on the back.
very happy with this purchase.
"
Review 8 for Nesting Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMomToBe
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Livermore
State:California

High quality, great card!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Thick high quality paper, also printed on recycled paper which is important to us. When we ordered, we wanted the caption under the photo on the back that we added to be 2 different font sizes, so we made a note of it, and it came out perfectly! We are so happy with Tiny Prints and will definitely order all our cards and invites through them in the future!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nesting Pair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5