Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements

Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements

Send something sweet with this delicate birth announcement. A toile pattern in hues of sweet pea is bordered with a rose scalloped border. Please note: Your photo will be printed directly onto premium 110 lb. stationery card stock (not glossy photo paper). This Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Review 1 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VAMom
Date:January 26, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

GREAT announcement & service

Pros: Traditional
"This announcement is beautiful. We still get comments on how great it was from friends and family. I was especially impressed with TIny Prints service - they called to point out a small typo on the announcement before going to print! I'd definitely recommend this announcement and Tiny Prints to anyone who asks!"
Review 2 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coolgirl
Date:December 7, 2009
State:California

Classic Beauty

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Used this as my daughter's birth announcement - it was perfect! The design is graceful and timeless. I can see my daughter looking back at her announcement 50 years from now and still finding it classy."
Review 3 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ngneergirl
Date:November 9, 2009
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Simple and elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the combination of the pink toile with the brown font. A black and white picture looks great! We got lots of compliments on our announcement."
Review 4 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Gaensebluemchen
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Brisbane, AUSTRALIA

Charming Card

Pros: Vintage
"A beautiful choice of colours.
Elegant type-face.
A fresh light design with a nostalgic touch.
Delicate - perfect for a little baby-girl.
I used a black and white photograph.
"
Review 5 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jaycee819
Date:September 14, 2009
City: East Meadow
State:New York

Almost everything I wanted...

Pros: Traditional
"I was looking for a pink toile birth announcement and Tiny Prints had a couple to choose from which was great.
My two main issues with the order relates not just to this announcement but almost all the others I saw. As much as there was some space to personalize the announcement, on almost every style it's very limited as are the font styles and colors.Also, I was looking to pay extra to line my envelopes and it was not an option, so though I chose Tiny Prints, I admit I was already disappointed before they arrived.
My second issue had to do with the Thank You notes. I thought they were folded notes (my preference) but instead, they were cards. Tiny Prints did not mislead...I misunderstood, but when they arrived it was not as I expected.
Still, so many people complimented us on our choice of announcement and the labels we purchased to accompany both the announcement and Thank You cards. From an "ease of use" standpoint and help received via their toll-free number, we would recommend Tiny Prints to others.
"
Review 6 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by alwi
Date:July 30, 2009
City: Scarsdale
State:New York

card with character

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the toile pattern. And had to have the "sugar and spice..." statement in the announcement because it set it apart from the other baby announcements,"
Review 7 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommyoftwo
Date:June 12, 2009
City: LADERA RANCH
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"This is a beautiful and simple announcement. I received a ton of compliments from friends and family. The only negative is that the color of our picture seemed not to print very well but that could have just been an issue from our end - no reflection on TinyPrints. This is the second time I've ordered announcements from Tiny Prints and the second time I've been entirely pleased with their products and service."
Review 8 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paperpal
Date:April 1, 2009
City: roswell
State:Georgia

High Quality Card

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"An excellent product...well worth it! I was pleased with the quality of the paper- very thick, the matte finish the product had, and the sameness in color of the example on the website. If you are seeking a quality product, I would highly recommend this."
Review 9 for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristen622
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Bangor
State:Maine

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These birth announcements were even more beautiful than I had hoped--and I got so many comments on them! I used the suggested fonts and colors, and they looked gorgeouos. They were easy to read, and the quality was better than anything else I had come across. I liked this design because it was pretty and feminine without being too cutesy. I recommend using a color photo; I tried it with a black and white photo and it didn't pop as much. And I actually think that it looks better with the photo printed right on the cardstock rather than on photo paper. Overall, I couldn't have been happier with these announcements!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Toile Scallops Photo Birth Announcements
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5