Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Making Memories: Turquoise

Making Memories: Turquoise

Put your baby’s first year on display in this bubbly and heartwarming birthday invitation from Hello Little One. None of his admirers will be able to hide their affection on his big birthday when you send this charming invite. This Making Memories: Turquoise design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Making Memories: Turquoise
Review 1 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyMarie1
Date:December 15, 2013

Perfect

"I ordered the pink version of this card for my daughter's first birthday almost 4 years ago, and loved it so much that I ordered this version of the card for my son's first birthday. Awesome paper, beautiful printing, sharp quality, and fast turnaround. A+."
Review 2 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 20, 2012

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"i had a hard time looking for a double celebration invites and im glad i found tinyprints. with the wide selection of templates here , i was able to personalize my kids' invites the way i wanted. i love the modern chic designs! i love my invites"
Review 3 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juleslem
Date:April 28, 2011
City: Bellingham
State:Washington

The perfect invitation

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This Invitation was exactly what I expected of Tiny Prints. It is a beautiful, timeless, playful design. The print quality is excellent. I love everything about this Invitation, the matching labels complement it perfectly. I ordered double so I can seal the envelopes and make custom chapstick labels for the favors. I have only great things to say about Tiny Prints and the way they do business. They manage to exceed my expectations every time and this was no different. My order even arrived a week before it was supposed to!"
Review 4 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PamfromMarion
Date:April 10, 2011
City: Marion
State:Massachusetts

Great quality- looks high end custom

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The reason I order from Tiny Prints time and time again is my expectation is always met. These invitations appear custom and high end. The quality and professionalism of tiny prints is always high. The paper quality and double sided option of the card is very nice. You will not be disappointed. Always remember to look at the dimensions on the cards. For some reason I thought this card would be bigger- but it is gorgeous. Looks so expensive! Thanks again Tiny Prints..."
Review 5 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Owings
Date:November 14, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

PERFECT

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I ordered these for my sons 3rd Birthday party and WOW!, was I impressed. I will admit I am a paper snob for sure so I was a little concerned to order them without seeing and feeling it in person first. I took a chance and LOVE them!! The weight of the paper is impressive and the quality of the photos I uploaded are fantastic! They turned out TOO cute! I also ordered the matching mailing labels AND favor tags to coordinate. They all turned out great! I have received so many compliments on his invitations! It seems to be the first thing everyone mentions when they RSVP!!!"
Review 6 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betaorionis
Date:October 8, 2010
City: Gold Coast
State:Outside of the U.S.

UNIQUE

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"all my friends were absolutely amazed, it was surely the best invitation card they have ever received...some of them still have the card on their fridge because it was so sweet and beautiful! :)
I chose 4 pictures of my little boy,...from when he was few days old, until the most recent one, with different colour effects, in order to give the idea of the time passing by. Absolutely Unique.
"
Review 7 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nana19
Date:October 5, 2010

great thank you

Pros: Modern
"i used this for our first birthday thank you the photos are larger than i thought which made me happy the paper is pretty thick and the colors came out great. perfect for the price worth doing the caligraphy as well next time im having them add the stamps too."
Review 8 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NandHmama
Date:August 6, 2010
City: Towanda
State:Pennsylvania

Great Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I chose this invitation for my twins first birthday. It worked great for my boy and girl. The edit text option made it possible for me to change it for two people instead of just one. To a person, everyone who has received one, has extended the most wonderful comments to me. The paper is nice and heavy cardstock. The envelopes are great quality also. I really enjoyed being able to purchase additional envelopes for any goof ups. I will surely be using similar products in the future!"
Review 9 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OLSMOMMY
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Ladera Ranch
State:California

Worth Every Penny!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"First of all...EVERY time we shop with Tiny Prints...it is the EASIEST and most REWARDING transaction we can imagine! I look forward to special occasions all year, knowing ordering from Tiny Prints will be so hassle-free. This card was very easy to personalize...the colors were fabulous and text was just right! The paper quality was also impressive. We love Tiny Prints because they always have the very best selection. We got so many comments from our guests on what a darling invitation this was! We also bought the matching return envelope stickers. A great investment and great keepsake! Thank you Tiny Prints!!!"
Review 10 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen113000
Date:July 30, 2010
City: West Deptford
State:New Jersey

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"I loved my cards from Tiny Prints. Everyone who received one for my son's first birthday commented on how beautiful it was! I shopped around and found Tiny Prints to be the best! Definitely would recommend this card to anyone!"
Review 11 for Making Memories: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annabanana
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Inver Grove Heights
State:Minnesota

I love it!

Pros: Modern
"I was so surprised at the high quality card stock. I was so excited to get these mailed out and show them off! I got so many compliments from other mom's on this invitation. They all wanted to know more about Tiny Prints! I will definitely order again from TP."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Making Memories: Turquoise
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5