Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Design

Floral Design

This beautifully designed photo birthday party invitation from Hello Little One lets you showcase your daughter at her finest while announcing her upcoming birthday celebration in a sleek and stylish way. This Floral Design design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Design
Review 1 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekka2014
Date:March 15, 2014

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful colors, great quality... our daughter's 1st birthday invitations turned out just perfect! We were able to use our favorite photo on the front and placed our second favorite pic on the back with a sweet message. So pleased with the finished product.
Tiny Prints offers extraordinary customer service- we forgot to note the event time on our invitation and Tiny Prints contacted us before printing- they are wonderful!!!!
"
Review 2 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkkg
Date:August 16, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Pros: Whimsical
"Excellent vibrant colors!! Adorable all put together with your picture. Looks great with black and white photos too!!! Didn't think I could top last years invitation but this turned out so well!"
Review 3 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fuzzsmom
Date:May 22, 2011
City: Edina
State:Minnesota

Awesome card!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We have ordered a ton of stuff from Tiny Prints and this card is by far my favorite. I love the bright colors and got so many compliments. Would HIGHLY recommend."
Review 4 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christy1220
Date:April 23, 2011
City: AUGUSTA
State:Georgia

Adorable

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"In true Tiny Prints Fashion, these invites are adorable. I was looking for something for a party at the lake and I wasn't sure how these would work for a 3 year old. With the right picture, they couldn't have been more perfect. Thick paper and the compliments will be rolling in!"
Review 5 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommamel
Date:April 22, 2011
State:Mississippi

adorable design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is adorable! The colors are bright and beautiful. The only thing I was slightly disappointed in was that the photo was a little grainy. This was probably due to me zooming in a little too much and should not reflect on Tiny Prints. I would just recommend that you find a photo that needs little cropping and/or zooming when choosing a photo invitation. The quality of the invitation overall is spectacular, and the invitations made it to us even sooner than originally projected!"
Review 6 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ithacan
Date:March 30, 2011
City: Ithaca
State:New York

dog party

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this as my dog's 3rd birthday invitation, with a big picture of her snout smack dab in the middle! It looks awesome. Great colors & I changed the fonts but they looked gorgeous."
Review 7 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TypeAMom
Date:March 20, 2011

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I could not be more pleased with my daughter's birthday invitations. They arrived on time and the color and quality are excellent. I will definitely order from you again for all my invitation/thank you card/holiday card needs."
Review 8 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyMom
Date:August 13, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was amazing and the colors are bright. On my computer screen, the Red color looked more Fuschia to me, but it's a true red color.
The invitations were mailed out quickly, and I couldn't be happier. Unless of course they were cheaper!
"
Review 9 for Floral Design
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyMom1
Date:August 7, 2010
City: Seal Beach
State:California

Colorful and bright!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the colors and print quality of this card. Our only regret was that we had to use a smaller font in order to be able to fit our Invitation details on the bottom. Otherwise, we have gotten tons of compliments on it!"