Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Endless Moments: Aloe

Endless Moments: Aloe

Your little one's arrival is a special time in your life. What better way to capture those moments than with this photo birth announcement from Hello Little One? The multiple photos allow your loved ones to share your happiness. This Endless Moments: Aloe design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Endless Moments: Aloe
Review 1 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by txville
Date:July 8, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Turned out perfectly

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This design was so easy to customize with our own photos and I loved the smaller sized boxes for pics pf tiny hands and feet. It turned out so cute, we ordered more so we could show off our new little guy to even more people.
Note: We did have an issue with several envelopes not staying sealed and some arrived empty. I'd checked them before mailing and even applied glue stick to those that came loose before mailing. I used the live chat to notify TP and they reprinted replacements for those cards and expedited shipment of them at no additional charge. Ryan C. solved the problem very quickly and the result is a very satisfied and grateful customer. Just a word of caution about the glue seal.
"
Review 2 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer56
Date:May 16, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Perfect Design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I had professional pictures taken to use for my baby's announcements and of course fell in love with numerous pictures. This card was the perfect design to allow me to use all of the pictures I wanted! Additionally, I was able to do black and white photos on the front for an elegant look and then some color photos on the back to show off his beautiful blue eyes! When the cards arrived they were gorgeous. The photo and card quality were excellent and I have received a ton of compliments!"
Review 3 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mands312
Date:February 23, 2011

Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used both color and b/w images on this card and it came out great. The quality was fantastic and we received so many comments on our card. What a great way to announce the birth of our son!"
Review 4 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMarvel
Date:November 5, 2010

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This card was amazing! We got so many compliments on how beautiful it was."
Review 5 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by baybum
Date:October 2, 2010
City: virginia beach
State:Virginia

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this for our sons birth announcement and they turned out perfect. We did a combination of black and white and color. They were beautiful. It is an excellent choice if you have several pictures you want to show off!"
Review 6 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisbeth
Date:August 11, 2010
City: Boca Raton
State:Florida

Another Great Product

Pros: Modern
"I received so many compliments about this announcement. I love TinyPrints and will continue to give them my business for holiday cards, announcements and invitations."
Review 7 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JChee
Date:August 2, 2010

Simplisitic and Elegant

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the design. We went with color instead of sepia or black and white. Loved the look of all three with the light blue background on the text.
Could have had the contrast bumped up on the photos. But maybe that is something I can change the next time I submit a photo."
Review 8 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by max
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality and thicker paper than I expected for the price. My order arrived sooner than expected. Everyone loved these birth announcements."
Review 9 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bucktownbaby
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great for Options

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Enjoyed this card b/c I had trouble choosing my favorite pictures. This was great so I could pick a few!"
Review 10 for Endless Moments: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kort
Date:June 20, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Perfect announcement

Pros: Modern
"We took the overall concept and ran with it. Everyone is complimenting us on it. It turned out exactly as we had hoped it would and on time!"