Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Preppy Monogram: Ocean

Preppy Monogram: Ocean

Fresh, stylish and full of charm, this photo birth announcement features a sweet and simple monogram. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Preppy Monogram: Ocean design from our studio basics: birth announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Review 1 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MABR
Date:November 4, 2012

Birth announcements

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very pleased with the quality of these birth announcements."
Review 2 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandWmomma
Date:September 9, 2012
State:Missouri

Very Pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This birth announcement turned out great! The paper quality was better than I expected. The photo print quality was nice. The colors (blue and green) on the card were very vivid and nice. I am extremely pleased with them!"
Review 3 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily424
Date:October 10, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This was the perfect announcement and the paper quality was even better than I thought it was going to be."
Review 4 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kakigran
Date:February 20, 2011
State:North Carolina

Great birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Personalizing this colorful birth announcement was fun and easy. There were recommended fonts and colors which helped start the process, but there were other optional fonts and colors to try also, allowing me to create just the look I wanted.The area for the picture is large enough to really show off my little one and the vertical design was perfect for the photo I wanted to use. The colors on the announcement are bright and fresh. I received many compliments from friends and family who got them. I was very pleased with the product and the service. They arrived within a week of my order."
Review 5 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarahgean
Date:October 2, 2010
State:Minnesota

Classic look

Pros: Traditional, classic
"Classic look. Simple, cute....we were very pleased. paper quality was excellent. We left out the time of birth on purpose, but the tiny prints designer even called us to make sure that was left out intentionally--she didn't want us to have left it out accidentally. i so appreciated her level of service and desire to get it right. Very pleased. And even at such an amazing price--we highly recommend the studio prints collection."
Review 6 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShelleyB
Date:August 9, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Adorable Card

Pros: Traditional
"I used this card for my son's birth announcement. He goes by a nickname and Tiny Prints was able to fit all of my text. It was perfect!! Everyone loved the card and his picture looked great in color and black and white. I had a hard time deciding- but went with the color phote. Loved this card!!"
Review 7 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JWaltz
Date:August 8, 2010
City: San Mateo
State:California

Perfect Birth Announcement

Pros: Modern
"I used this birth announcement for my son and it was absolutely perfect. I had it all set up before he was born and once he was born, we uploaded the photo and were set. The quality control then emailed me letting me know that my photo quality would not work and we would need to upload another photo of better quality. Thank goodness they let me know. The new photo was uploaded and within days we had the finished product to mail out to family and friends. The paper quality is thick and substantial. We still get compliments on how great our announcement was. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 8 for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Glowgirl23
Date:May 20, 2010
City: Cape May Court House
State:New Jersey

Great Color

Pros: preppy
"Loved the crisp, vibrant colors of this design. Was perfect for our son's birth announcement!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Preppy Monogram: Ocean
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5