Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Sonogram: Sage

Sweet Sonogram: Sage

Give your guests a peek at the mini-guest of honor on these unique and stylish photo baby shower invitations designed by Bonnie Marcus to highlight the mother-to-be's most recent sonogram image. This Sweet Sonogram: Sage design from our photo baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Review 1 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dagny
Date:April 11, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Wonderful Product

Pros: Modern
"Wow! From start of finish, my experience with Tiny Prints was exceptional. Their customer service is of Nordstrom quality. I was kept abreast of the progress of my order with regular e-mails. I received my invitations ahead of schedule and the quality of the product was outstanding. I will be using them again and will be recommending them to everyone!"
Review 2 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mynamewastaken
Date:December 23, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

FABULOUS!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic
"Gorgeous card & great quality! Everyone has oohed & ahhed over them. So cute! Also, I cannot say enough about the FANTASTIC customer service & quick shipping. Will DEFINITELY order from Tiny Prints in the near future. Thank you!"
Review 3 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrandmaGray
Date:October 20, 2010
City: Newcastle - United Kingdom

baby shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I live in the UK and orderd these cards online. I received my order within 5 working days.
I ordered them as a surprise for my daughter & her husband.
They are the most gorgeous invites I have ever seen. Our friends and family think they are beautiful and something to keep. My daughter even cried she thought they were so beautiful.
The quality of both the invite itself and the envelopes is very high infact if I could give more than 5 stars I would.
The contact I had with the designers etc was great. Tinyprints really appreciates your order and how precious it is.
I would definately recommend them and will definately place other orders in the future.
Thanks so much for helping to make a very special occasion so magical
"
Review 4 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMaRocks
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Sunset
State:Texas

Awesome!

Pros: Modern
"These cards were beautiful. The sonogram picture was clear and fit well in the window. Got lot's of comments on how "cool" this invitation looked. Paper is nice and firm. Good quality envelopes too. Order was even earlier than stated.
Would recommend Tiny Prints to all my friends and family."
Review 5 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rome5487
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Cheswick
State:Pennsylvania

perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My girlfriends used this for my shower and I had so many compliments from friends and family. It's also a great price!"
Review 6 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mgnmoats
Date:October 1, 2010

Great invitaion

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was for my sister in laws baby shower and they live out of state. This invitaion was a great way to show everyone close to her the sonogram picture. At the shower itself I had so many compiments on the invitation!!"
Review 7 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by catherinegrant
Date:September 7, 2010

Very Nice

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Turned out well. I was nervous ordering online, but overall very happy. Shipping took longer than I anticipated."
Review 8 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abegley
Date:August 23, 2010
City: Camby
State:Indiana

PERFECT INVITATION

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my fisrt time ordering from tiny prints and I love the invitations. Everyone thinks they are soo cute and want to know where they are from. I will order from Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 9 for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsDeb
Date:June 28, 2010
City: sherman oaks
State:California

Unique Card

Pros: Modern
"I received the card in record time and I was quite surprised at the quality. They are such a unique , chic design and everyone has only praise for them.
I appreciate the quality of service and I will use Tiny Prints in the future.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Sonogram: Sage
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5