Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Umbrella Bundle: Sage

Umbrella Bundle: Sage

Send a sweet bundle of joy to mailboxes everywhere with this whimsical baby shower invitation. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Umbrella Bundle: Sage design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Review 1 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MostlyMartha
Date:September 13, 2012
State:Texas

e-card image too small

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a gorgeous card. Easy to customize, Fast service! My two complaints have to do with the electronic invitation and the RSVP site -- 1) when you send an invitation by e-mail the recipient sees only a thumbnail of the invitation, not a full size, so you can't read the text on it. The supplemental text on the e-mail and the RSVP site doesn't contain the same text as the invite. End result - my first respondent asked two questions that were answered on the invite I designed, but that did not appear in the email version. 2) the RSVP site only allows you to list and link to one store where the mother-to-be is registered. There should be an option to list as many stores as you like."
Review 2 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by janon
Date:February 11, 2012
City: Eagle River
State:Wisconsin

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered these invitations for my daughter's baby shower and am so happy with them. The quality of the cardstock and envelopes is excellent. I've gotten many compliments from friends and family. The invitations were deliverred within ten days of placing the order. I couldn't be more pleased with them.
My daughter got the Thank You Notes, too, so The Umbrella will be a recurring theme. One thing I do wish; that we could have carried this Umbrella Theme through to the party favors and table decorations. But when I tried to find these things on the Tiny Prints site, I was redirected to Beau Coup, another site, with similar, but not identically-themed products. I ordered some favors from them over a week ago, and, although my VISA was charged immediately, I have yet to receive an order confirmation or a shipping notice. That's disappointing. I hope that there are no hitches with the Beau Coup order.
janon
"
Review 3 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tm20
Date:August 5, 2011

Gorgeous Baby Shower Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"These cards are really nice! I wanted a card for my baby shower where I could put a lot of info on it and this card definitely has that. The color is also really beautiful as we don't know the gender of the baby. The paper quality of the card as well as the envelopes is really sturdy. I got the matching address labels as well and they add a really nice touch. The customer service from tiny prints is absolutely awesome! I ordered these cards on a Friday and I had them by Wednesday (standard shipping). They're also very nice to talk to on the phone and even sent me a thank you card for contacting them with some questions I had about the RSVP site. Overall I think this a great card and that tiny prints has great customer service!"
Review 4 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karma1
Date:May 1, 2011
State:Mississippi

outstanding

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"not only was the card absolutely perfect, i ordered it at 11 am one day, with expedited shipping, and rec'd it at 9 am the next day!"
Review 5 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jiggzy
Date:February 2, 2011

cute

Pros: Traditional
"I was able to add a lot of info on this card due to it's size and layout. Card was cute but traditional."
Review 6 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTACK
Date:January 26, 2011

Everything we wanted

Pros: Whimsical
"We wanted a card that was simple, cute, whimsical, and precious. We feel we were able to capture the innocence and excitement all around. We used the printing service for the addresses, which added to the overall completeness of this well-serviced product."
Review 7 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 21, 2011
City: Bronx
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation and the matching address labels for my upcoming baby shower. This was perfect because we are not finding out the gender of the baby, nice neutral colors. The quality of the paper, printing and colors are beautiful! Very happy!!!"
Review 8 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by piggy022010
Date:October 2, 2010

Cute baby shower

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Quick delivery! Great card for friend's baby shower! Excellent gender-neutral card!!!"
Review 9 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrestoResto
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Mount Wolf
State:Pennsylvania

Blown Away

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, gender neutral
"Found that this was more than I was expecting. Awesome price for the quality. Found that this was cheaper than buying invitations at the store and filling them out on my own. Looks classy and stylish. Perfect for a gender neutral baby shower. I changed the wording to please join us for a co-ed baby shower. I received lots of compliments on these. Even pleased my hard to please sister, lol."
Review 10 for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bebright
Date:June 9, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Very cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card was just as expected-very nice quality and quick delivery!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Umbrella Bundle: Sage
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5