Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise

Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise

Send a sweet bundle of joy to mailboxes everywhere with this whimsical baby shower invitation. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Review 1 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackiepgh412
Date:January 13, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Delightful

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Cute invitation for a boy baby shower, no specific theme. Love the color and size! The invitation was just perfect for what I was hosting and enjoyed by all who received."
Review 2 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pandy
Date:September 14, 2013
City: Downingtown
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable Design

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"All of our guests loved these invitations! The umbrella design is lovely and sweet, but contemporary enough to not be old fashioned. I also chose it for it's vertical style. It is larger than the other cards and the turquoise background is perfect. The paper is a very nice quality too!"
Review 3 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicaM
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Silverspring
State:Maryland

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't have picked a better design. The card is very elegant and can go with almost any baby shower theme."
Review 4 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mikesgirl65
Date:February 7, 2013
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Baby shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations were really nice and they were delivered on time. The actual color is a bit lighter than it appears online. Over all, I was pleased however, they were a bit pricey."
Review 5 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz17
Date:February 24, 2012
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Love it!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the invite, great quality and super fast delivery!!"
Review 6 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ctct
Date:January 15, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

beautiful card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with the result of the card. Everything is beautiful, and it's easy to personalized. I love the design, the color, everything! The paper quality is good. Everybody loves the card. The package arrived one week earlier, which is very helpful for me because I ordered them a little bit closer to the date of the shower."
Review 7 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fsl1980
Date:August 21, 2011
City: Milltown
State:New Jersey

great product!!

Pros: Traditional
"So easy to personalize. Great quality and super fast delivery!! Will definitely use you guys again."
Review 8 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Armin
Date:June 14, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Love it!!!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Simple and elegant card for a baby shower......good color combination and great paper quality. I even received my order a week before the estimated delivery date which was amazing, thank you."
Review 9 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 15, 2011
City: Germantown
State:Tennessee

Adorable.

Pros: Whimsical, soft and sweet
"Precious invitation. Received many compliments. Wonderful quality and service."
Review 10 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newauntie
Date:February 20, 2011
City: Andover
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful card

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the invitation that I ordered for my sister's shower! It is so cute and I have already gotten several emails from people telling me how much they like it."
Review 11 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sabby
Date:January 5, 2011
City: Sydney, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Baby boy shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved my baby shower invites, easy & very convenient!"
Review 12 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommyofjayden
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Redlands
State:California

Amazing product

Pros: Modern
"I received this product in record time and they are so cute! So many people have complimented the invitations. I highly recommend these invitations and this company!"
Review 13 for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJINQUEENS
Date:October 1, 2010

Cuter than pictured!

Pros: Whimsical
"These shower invites were absolutely adorable - even cuter in person than shown in the picture. The service was fast, customizing was a snap - I'd get them again in a heartbeat."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Umbrella Bundle: Lightest Turquoise
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5