Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shower of Dots: Blue

Shower of Dots: Blue

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Perfect for a casual shower, these invitations are sprinkled with white polka dots in a field of blue. Send these sweet cards, with a band of warm chocolate, to invite friends and family to share in the mother-to-be's happy news. This Shower of Dots: Blue design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shower of Dots: Blue
Review 1 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieAnne
Date:November 23, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Perfect unusual Happy Hour Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, very unusual offerings
"So easy. Yet so up to date and modern. I looked quite a bit on other sites before I could find the perfect card for an unusual event. Tiny Prints was able to offer an assortment of options. I was able to change all copy points and areas to accommodate my event. Delivery was exactly on time and absolutely beautiful. I will definitely return to Tiny Prints for all my custom printing needs. Thank you!"
Review 2 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBmarks
Date:June 3, 2014

Classic!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so excited to see these all printed up...they are just classic and done so well. The quality of the paper, print etc. was impeccable. Tiny prints rock:))"
Review 3 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurelsmith3
Date:March 14, 2011
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

precious invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation for a baby shower and I love it! The suggested fonts are perfect and there is plenty of room for lots of information. The only downside is the extra postage that is required to mail the square invitations, but in this case it was totally worth it. I love the colors and design and I would order this invitation again."
Review 4 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mysassy1
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Statesville
State:North Carolina

Lovely design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the invitations. I received them earlier that expected which helped. Would def. order again from this company.
My only neg. was the blue background was not as "blue" as I was expecting. More muted. However, they are great and were a hit with everyone that received one.
"
Review 5 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jacksprat
Date:February 2, 2011
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

exactly as I ordered..beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"Everyone thought this invitation was so pretty and unlike the "usual" store bought ones."
Review 6 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda29
Date:October 30, 2010

loved the card!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My friend loves all polka dots and when i saw this it was the invite that was screaming my friends name.....She loved it!!"
Review 7 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lovetoshopnread
Date:October 26, 2010
City: Birmingahm
State:Alabama

Recommended

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for my friend's baby shower and it was so cute. I love the design and quality. The customer service was also good. I did the super rush and received them within 3 days."
Review 8 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pattyg
Date:October 19, 2010
State:New York

Great Invite Great Experience

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Due to many reasons, I was very behind on getting invitations for my sister's baby shower done. While familiar with the TinyPrints name, I had not ordered from them before. I was impressed with the selection of product, the ease in which I could 'play' with font choices and most of all, loved that I could get them in 2 days. The design I chose was very fitting of my sister, her love of polka dots and subtly implied "boy." The additional expense for 2 day delivery was well worth it. I got the invitations on time which enabled me to get them out the door on the day I really should have and was very pleased with the quality of the paper and printing. The finished product was beautiful and I have received several compliments on the choice."
Review 9 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAmom
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Sudbury
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

"Loved these invites for my best friends baby shower. The clean, simple style was just perfect!"
Review 10 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LuciaS
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Northborough
State:Massachusetts

Classy invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was very nice. The paper quality was a bit thinner than I expected but it was okay, and the blue had a slight purple undertone. Otherwise the site and invitation design process was easy to use and customizing the invitation allowed me to really personalize it to the way I wanted it to look."
Review 11 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KD001
Date:July 28, 2010

Dissatisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was unhappy with this product because the colors on the actual invitation were dull and faded (whereas they appeared bright and vibrant on-line). Also, the writing was extremely small. For this reason I would not recommend this product to a friend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shower of Dots: Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5