Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Star Initial: Bloom

Star Initial: Bloom

This charming photo birth announcement features your baby's monogram in star-studded style! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Star Initial: Bloom design from our studio basics: birth announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Initial: Bloom
Review 1 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shannaleelv
Date:June 19, 2013

Love this announcement

Pros: Modern
"I love these announcements! Okay so paper quality is excellent. I wrote on the back of them and they didn't press through to the front, very nice. photo quality color I'm not 100% sure if the ink bled through to other portions of the image or if it was just me and the colors from my image but the head on my newborn appeared a little blue. The Design as perfect and customer service/delivery couldn't be better!! I didn't expect them till 5 days later I think it was. So Thank you tiny prints! I am very satisfied. Ordering more now!"
Review 2 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KB1215
Date:July 12, 2012

Great format

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I liked this design and felt it allowed me to use a lot of the great photos I had, including with siblings. The print was just as you see- beautiful! It's a great announcement. I wish they were cheaper, but I couldn't find as nice of a layout for a better price. Also, I ordered Monday night and they arrived Thursday morning!"
Review 3 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nataliek
Date:September 11, 2011
City: Ocean City
State:New Jersey

Just what I wanted...

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, pretty
"This was such a cute card. I was looking for something that would fit all the photos I had in mind and I found it! I was able to put a picture of my older daughter holding the youner one in the larger area and four close up shots of my baby making different facial expressions in the other 4 (all black and white). It turned out really nice and everyone has loved them. The card quality was good and I love the star pattern. My only complaint would be that it wouldn't allow me to use a small enough font to put my daughters full name on the card (it's a long one). Other than that I love it :)"
Review 4 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KKayastha929
Date:April 18, 2011

Beautiful Announcements!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love that this design allowed for multiple pictures. For the announcement of our second child, we wanted to include not only pictures of the new baby but also the big sister! The picture arrangement certainly allowed for variety. I found that the color scheme on the card lent itself nicely to using sepia pictures, and I was not disappointed when I saw this in person! The cards are beautiful, classy, and we were able to personalize everything. In addition, they came faster than anticipated! That's always a nice surprise!"
Review 5 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bina
Date:March 27, 2011
City: Metairie
State:Louisiana

Absolutely LOVED it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely loved the way my announcement turned out. The price was the best I could find anywhere on the internet. I know that this was a Studio Basic but the quality was PERFECT! The paper was very durable not flimsy or like recycled paper at all. I did 4 color pictures and the big one as a black and white and it turned out gorgeous. I got lots of compliments for the announcement! I would definitely purchase a studio basic product from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 6 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stellasmommi
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Buena Park
State:California

Gorgeous and budget friendly!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Our cards turned out gorgeous! We love them. Tinyprints does an excellent job at an affordable cost. All the work i have seen done by them is elegant and beautiful. Definately would recommend this card to anyone. The finish of the paper says semi-gloss but it is not too shiny at all. . . it is perfect! Thank You for the Great Service and Quality Work!"
Review 7 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LiBe
Date:November 16, 2010
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The design itself is beautiful, and allows for wonderful personalization, although I would have liked to have the ability to alter and adjust the text myself, (name was too long), rather than have one of the Tiny Prints staff do so.
That being said, the staff went above and beyond to answer my questions and alter the design to accommodate my needs."
Review 8 for Star Initial: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fandangoranch
Date:November 4, 2010
City: Norco
State:California

Lovely announcements

Pros: Simple Chic
"This announcement was PERFECT, and affordable! I changes a font, entered the info and VOILA! They arrived at my doorstep in no time and my friends have called to say they LOVED them.
The only downside is that I couldn't choose other colors (lavender). Just because it's a girl doesn't mean it has to be pink!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Initial: Bloom
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5