Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue

Baby Yarn: Sea Blue

Sweet little polka dots accompany your little bundle of joy on this chic photo birth announcement. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Baby Yarn: Sea Blue design from our studio basics: birth announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Review 1 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash475
Date:October 9, 2013
State:Colorado

Great Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"Loved how my announcement turned out. The paper quality of the cards and envelopes were excellent. The long shape of the card, I feel, made it unique."
Review 2 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dorotka
Date:July 11, 2013
State:Washington

Just right!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the first time we had ever ordered anything like this online and it was so easy! The cards came earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise. The quality of the envelopes was perfect, and we went with the basic option. My only negative comment is that the photo looked darker when it was finally printed than it did on the computer, but that was probably an oversight on our part."
Review 3 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jecca
Date:September 6, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Birth Announcement

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card turned out beautifully. The quality is excellent. Most importantly, the design showcases the baby. Totally adorable!"
Review 4 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by busymom3
Date:March 28, 2011

Beautiful Announcement/Great Value!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Tiny Prints has done it again! I have purchased many different products over the years and this one met all expectations. The Studio Basics line is a great value, print quality was great and customer service helpful! This announcement really focuses on your new baby. You won't be disappointed."
Review 5 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ekbeltz
Date:February 21, 2011

Great product!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Gorgeous card--nice cardstock, accurate colors, very simple design yet contemporary. We loved how easy it was to create and how quickly we received our announcements and envelopes.
We had one small issue with our order which was quickly and professionally remedied by customer service. Would definitely order from Tiny Prints again or recommend them to anyone!"
Review 6 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soso
Date:December 4, 2010

Handsome and fun announcement!

"I have been getting non stop compliaments on these announcements! The paper is beautiful and the print job came out great ... Better than I expected."
Review 7 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oliviaonair
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Dunedin
State:Florida

RAVE REVIEWS

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this card was amazing
Everyone that received one commented saying this was the most beautiful announcement they had ever seen!
"
Review 8 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by forevermewv
Date:October 1, 2010

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is the best choice. It is a simple one picture but it is really big and shows all the details of your new baby. The quailty is perfect and the annoucement turned out better than expected. Highly recommend"
Review 9 for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 11, 2010

simple & beautiful

"This card was very simple and elegant, not too busy, which what I wanted. The text box was a little limiting, but it worked out fine. Overall, very pleased w/ final product"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Yarn: Sea Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5