Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement

Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement

Soft hues and simple lines come together on this boy photo birth announcement. Several shades of blue surround your baby's photo while part of the text is printed in dark chocolate. A matching thank you card is also available. Please note: Your baby's photo will be printed directly onto white card stock (not glossy photo paper). This Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Review 1 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mal0328
Date:November 10, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great for boys!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Very classic design. I received so many compliments on this card."
Review 2 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Los Angels
State:California

Adorable card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Tiny Prints did a great job with my birth announcement cards. The paper is a nice, thick card stock and the photo prints out beautifully on it. The blue design on the card with the teddy bear is adorable. I ordered and received my cards within 4 days. Thanks, they are so cute!"
Review 3 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ginamom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Hayward
State:California

Adorable Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"Tiny Prints customer service is outstanding! They called me to let me know that the phtograph I had chosen for my son's announcement was grainy. I really appreciated this curtosy before the printing began. They made it really easy for me to resend another photograph so that JJ's birth announcements could be spectacular. I was even more impressed when the announcements promptly showed up on my door step. They were professionally packaged and the quality of the announcements was amazing. People are still talking about it. It was a pleasure working with Tiny Prints and I look forward to purchasing with them in the future."
Review 4 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pasadenamom
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:California

Sweet card

Pros: Traditional
"This is a cute little card. The blue color is very pretty and the paper is nice and thick. We used a color photograph of our newborn with just a diaper on and it looked really sweet."
Review 5 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lewie
Date:September 14, 2009
City: St Kilda, Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Awesome Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The whole produce was wonderful yet simply to develop. It allow ourselves to add our personalise touch and style whilst using the creative style of TIny Prints.
Everyone who recieved it was amazed at the quality of photo and print and the overall professionalism and of course the georgeous little Joshua!
"
Review 6 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lovebug83
Date:July 11, 2009
City: FPO
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very Nice Card

"I really love the design and colors of this card. Very simple and nice. I like how I was able to provide all the baby's info unlike some of the other cards where only selected info was able to fit. And like the previous reviewer, I too am military and was disappointed to pay more for shipping due to being stationed overseas (in Japan). But very happy with product!"
Review 7 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CandyJB99
Date:April 23, 2009
City: APO AE

Connors annoucement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like the colors and the basic design of the card. The picture could have been a bit clearer, but it still looked great. But I had to pay nearly $30 for shipping just because I'm military and stationed overseas. It seems a bit excessive when the announcements were sent to me via USPS Priority and it probably cost $10.00."
Review 8 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Topsham
State:Maine

Exceptional Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I have always been pleased and impressed with your products. I always recommend your company and will continue to utilize your high quality products for all of our invitations and birth announcements."
Review 9 for Mini Bear Boy Photo Birth Announcement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katybug424
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very high quality card stock & clean, simple, sweet design"