Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards

Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards

An adorable thank you card, this design features the head of a screaming baby boy in an ecru colored baby carriage. Matching sibling birth announcements are also available, one for a big brother introducing his little brother and one for a big sister introducing her little brother. This Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Review 1 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathyGK
Date:November 9, 2010
City: Farimont
State:West Virginia

Cute as can be!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous
"When looking for personalized thank you notes for my baby showers, I cam across this thank you note. I kept it in mind for once our Baby boy arrived to use as his personal stationary for the next year or so. i have gotten so many comments on how cute and memorable it is! We have used it for a thank you note for baby gifts and Christening gifts. The picture is super cute and the personalization makes it extra special. Also, even though it is a Little Bro Boy Thank you card, we have used it and our child is so far an only child. The thank you note has NOTHING on it that mentions a sibling and is perfect to use even if your child is an only child. My only wish is that it was on a bi-fold card as well!"
Review 2 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raychel
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great baby thank you!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this thank you card for my newborn son. I thought they were very cute, without being cheesy and I received many compliments on them."
Review 3 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CityMom
Date:March 3, 2010
City: Quincy
State:Massachusetts

Great card, sad presentation

Pros: Whimsical
"I know my overall star rating doesn't match with the individual stars and with not recommending to a friend. Alll of the items rated do score highly for me, BUT, there is no place to rate how they're packaged!!! Shrink-wrapped in qty of 25 (and i ordered 30 so got one pack with 25 and one with 5), there's a proof on top so you can't even see the cards, so you have to open the shrink wrap and then they're all loose because there's no box, nothing!
I had to go out and buy a box of cards of similar size, dump them and use the box to make a gift out of the cards i odered for a friend.
I also ordered some for myself and am wondering how i'm going to keep them organized.
There are lower-priced competitors out there that do have MUCH nicer packaging. I guess I expected more from tIny*prints. :-(
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LilyCustomer ServiceMay 13, 2010
We are very sorry that this customers order was not received in our standard packaging. Typically, all orders shipped with UPS are sent in a Tiny Prints box that is 8.5" x 6" x 4.5" (l x w x h). We have notified our printing and shipping department of the issue with this order as it should have been packaged in the standard Tiny Prints box.

Please note, the only orders that are sent in a shipping envelope rather than the standard Tiny Prints packaging are those shipped USPS. The USPS shipping method is offered for orders of 13 oz. or less (approximately 10 cards).
Review 4 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThankfulMommy
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Clemente
State:California

Crisp, cute and packed with personality

Pros: Humorous
"I love this card. It arrived way earlier than the expected arrival date - which was a great bonus! It's adorable and plays to my son's little personality. I've been getting tons of compliments on it from friends to whom I've sent it."
Review 5 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evalu8r
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Saint Paul
State:Minnesota

lots of compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"These cards are fantastic--great quality paper and an adorable design. All in all, they are perfect for baby gift thank you notes. We love the matching address labels, too. Highly recommended!"
Review 6 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilsmom
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

ADORABLE! Makes great gift!

Pros: Whimsical
"These cards are too cute! My son received so many compliments that I've started giving them as baby gifts and new moms just love them! Superb quality and doesn't break the bank!"
Review 7 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nymom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I bought these as thank you cards for the baby shower before the baby was born. So many of my friends commented on how adorable the thank you cards were. One friend even commented that she turned the card over to find out where it ws from! The paper quality was nice and thick. The design is so simple, yet has a childlike quality to it. Was very pleased with the cards. Definitely worth it!"
Review 8 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by buttercream
Date:April 9, 2009
City: north Hampton
State:New Hampshire

perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"this card was just what I was anticipating....nice quality, decent paperweight and true coloring.
I was only disappointed with turn around time. it takes awhile unless you choose express shipping or rush order.
"
Review 9 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Indiana
State:Pennsylvania

Priceless cards!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, cute
"Everyone really loved these thank yous!"
Review 10 for Little Bro Boy Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Waukee
State:Iowa

LOVE this card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Humorous
"I bought a set of these cards for my sister and her husband to use when their baby (my nephew) was born. She absolutely loved them, and so did everyone that she sent a "thank you" note to. These are great for new mom's, new babies, and anyone else that likes their cards to stand out. I would definitely re-order this product!"