Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Velvet Cupcake

Velvet Cupcake

Send a deliciously tempting birthday party invitation for your baby's first big event with this rich cupcake design from Umbrella. With sweet details and indulgent details, this choice certainly shows off your good taste. This Velvet Cupcake design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Velvet Cupcake
Review 1 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by boop
Date:November 7, 2012
City: memphis
State:Tennessee

1st birthday

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved tiny prints designs and the choices they allowed for editing your personalized invites. The quality of the product was excellent and it was delivered in a timely manner. I definitely will be using them again!"
Review 2 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SBSAM
Date:August 17, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Vibrant and Fun

"Colorful and fun design. Finally a girl's invite not 100% pink, princess,flowers or ballerina! The finished product is excellent quality. Very pleased with this product."
Review 3 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbj914
Date:September 28, 2011
City: tacoma
State:Washington

perfect first bday invite

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used these as my daughter's first birthday invites. The picture of her came out clear. The paper was a very nice weight. The red is perfect for fall. Loved the cupcake as we are doing a dessert buffet for her party."
Review 4 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TanW
Date:August 17, 2011
City: Sydney

Cupcake party

Pros: tasteful children's theme
"I ordered these invitations for my son's 4th Birthday party, which is being held in a cupcake bakery. We are having a cupcake baking party and these work perfectly with the theme. We are using the colours also for the styling of the event."
Review 5 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mgsmrb
Date:March 18, 2011
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Happy Birthday, Cupcake!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Very cute card for my daughter's 4th birthday. She prefers cupcakes over traditional cake, so it was just perfect! I loved that I was able to add address information on the back of the card - just saved it as a JPEG and uploaded it! Looking forward to using TinyPrints again - service is always extraordinary!"
Review 6 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hadleysmom
Date:February 11, 2011
City: napa
State:California

perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I used the delivery service offered and rushed the order... the invitations arrived TWO days after I placed my order. I was so pleased! thank you for the perfect invitations for my daughters 1st birthday. I will be back this year for christmas cards!"
Review 7 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loriming
Date:November 30, 2010

Gorgeous card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"This is a gorgeous card! I was worried about the white border around the red background, but it looks and feels beautiful. The red is so deep and looks perfect with the other ink colors."
Review 8 for Velvet Cupcake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cplamon
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful colors

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Lovely colors, print, design. I got alot of compliments!"