Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels

It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Hues of pink and orange sherbet help add color to plain envelopes while sending out cards to family and friends. Matching gift tag stickers are also available. Please note: Return address labels come in quantities of 24. This It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Review 1 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheAnt
Date:August 2, 2012
City: Virginia beach
State:Virginia

Nice return labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"The labels were of high quality, my only small complaint was that were large compared to the envelope. Yet I liked them very much."
Review 2 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jemoffett
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Hoschton
State:Georgia

Cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect pairing with the thank you cards - fun colors for your little girl. Everyone was impressed my daughter had her very own personal labels! :)"
Review 3 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Peytsmom
Date:May 25, 2010
City: west haven
State:Connecticut

Great labels!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose these labels to go with invitations and thank you cards that I had also purchased through Tiny Prints and they were great! I loved the color combination and simplicity of the design."
Review 4 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by htwins
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Newport Beach
State:California

matching thank you return label

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"Simple, elegant and completes the thank you note perfectly."
Review 5 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: hoboken
State:New Jersey

Great labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These labels complimented my daughter's thank you cards so nicely! I just wish they were sold in the same amount as the cards (e.g., 25 cards, 25 labels). I love when my stationery coordinates!"
Review 6 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Haileysmommy
Date:November 14, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Adorable labels

Pros: adorable, pretty
"I bought these labels and the matching thank you cards..they were adorable! I did a pink and orange theme Luau for my daughter's first birthday. I included a picture of her in a hawaiian outfit on the thank you cards and invitations and they went perfect with these labels and cards. I think I am going to order more!"
Review 7 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Deerfield
State:Illinois

So Sweet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"My daughter went as Minnie Mouse for Halloween and her dress had hot pink polka dots in it, and so did the card I choose. It was adorable. Thanks for the option!"
Review 8 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisha
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Berkley
State:Michigan

The best products ever!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My husband and I have used your products and absolutely love them. They are high quality and everybody we send them to loves the design!! We will continue to use your products!!"
Review 9 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkadz
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Hobart
State:Indiana

Matching Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so glad I purchased these labels to match my thank you cards. They added color to the envelope and really brought everything together."
Review 10 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovescards
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Leesburg
State:Virginia

matching

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, super fun
"Fun address labels always make an envelope pretty! I chose these because the colors matched our invitation."
Review 11 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jeno2924
Date:June 11, 2009
City: East Taunton
State:Massachusetts

Absolutely adorable!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These labels are the best! Super cute and great price!!"
Review 12 for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoppinmama
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Solon
State:Ohio

great labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I've ordered these labels for 2 of my daughters because the colors look great with many of the tiny prints papers. I've used them for thank you notes and party invitations. When you see these special return labels on the envelope you just know there will be a beautiful piece of stationery inside!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for It's My Party Pink Return Address Labels
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5