Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements

Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements

Cool and contemporary, this photo birth announcement uses two toned hues of cool blue contrasted against a sharp chocolate ribbon of white dots. A matching thank you card is also available. Please note: Your baby's photo will be printed directly onto white card stock (not glossy photo paper). This Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Review 1 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kiersten
Date:November 14, 2010
City: Chattanooga
State:Tennessee

Baby Boy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful, on heavy cardstock... for some reason I thought it would be photo paper because it was a link from the site we upload our photos from. I LOVED the way it turned out and had so many comments. Much better than I thought. I loved that you could choose sepia, B/W, or color. Sepia looks best because of the brown and blue combination"
Review 2 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heatherp
Date:June 17, 2010
City: Stockton
State:California

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card in pink for my daughter and was thrilled to get it in blue for my son. The card stock and design was great, but more than anything, I was thrilled with the turn around time. I ordered these on a Saturday and had them by Wednesday...with normal shipping! Very happy!"
Review 3 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARCM
Date:April 2, 2010
State:Georgia

"Exactly what I had in mind. Our baby's name was long-ish, so I had to use a smaller font than the sample; that's the only thing I changed. This was our second Tiny Prints birth announcement, and we've been very pleased with both!"
Review 4 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 757momof3
Date:December 9, 2009
State:Virginia

Classic Birth Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the perfect birth announcement. Easy to design. Excellent quality printing. Arrived very quickly. I wish I had found Tiny Prints years ago - I would have used them for all my children's birth announcements!"
Review 5 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Kristen74
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Tyngsboro
State:Massachusetts

Too Tiny

Pros: Traditional
"This design really should be delivered on a larger card. The print was tiny and so was the card. I had ordered from TP before and assumed the card size, font and picture would be reasonable. However, Tiny Prints really lived up to its name this time!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 13, 2009
We're sorry Kristen was disappointed with the size of her announcement. This design is 5.25 x 4.10 inches (w x h). The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.

If you prefer a similar 5 x 7 inch announcement, you may like our Monogram Stamp or Classic Initials designs.
Review 6 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rstanek
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Great service

Pros: Traditional
"I was impressed with the service -- after submitting the personalizations, I was contacted with a question about the capitalization. Such a small detail!
I was not thrilled with the color tone of the picture, but some of that may be due to processing on my end."
Review 7 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by krdonley
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Cute Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the design, but I didn't like how my photo looked once printed. It was fine overall, but I wasn't in love with it or overly impressed like I hoped to be."
Review 8 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BASIA
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

PERFECT!

Pros: classic
"We picked this card for it's classic and simple design. It looked great online but the printed image was even better!!! I'm a designer so my standards are high and I was very impressed. The quality of every aspect of this card, was just perfect!
The only reason I gave delivery 4 stars is that it seemed to take forever for the cards to arrive standard delivery. I'm on the east coast and had I known the delivery was coming from the west coast I would have paid extra to receive the cards sooner."
Review 9 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blundoboys
Date:September 22, 2009
City: Westminster
State:Massachusetts

Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the quality of the card stock & very impressed with the design. Very happy that I found this site!"
Review 10 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Turner
Date:September 15, 2009
City: New Albany
State:Ohio

Beautiful announcement

Pros: Modern
"This announcement is a great bargain. The quality makes it seem more expensive than it is. We photographed our son in a brown background with a blue shirt and it turned out perfect in this announcement. We received multiple compliments."
Review 11 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by threetolove
Date:June 9, 2009
City: Gray
State:Tennessee

Pros: Modern
"I was extremely pleased with how our announcement turned out!! I couldn't wait to send them to our family and friends."
Review 12 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 9, 2009
City: Savannah
State:Missouri

Wonderful Card to Announce Arrival

Pros: Traditional
"We received many compliments on our birth announcement. I was able to add a line of text below the ribbon stripe on the card. The company and customer service team was excellent to work with! Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 13 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen416
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Milton
State:Massachusetts

Exceptional Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I ws so pleased with my order and it arrived quickly. I will def. use tinyprints again for future purchases."
Review 14 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by megro28
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

love this announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I fell in love with this announcement right when I saw it. I sent it and I have been getting tons of positive comments on it."
Review 15 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by runningmomofthree
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

second set purchased

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: classic and timeless
"These are the second set of birth announcements I purchased from Tiny Prints. I got so many compliments on the first set I got for our first son, I decided to order a different print for our second son. I only wish I had known about Tiny Prints when our daughter was born! They are classic and timeless styles that I want my children to enjoy when they are older. I put a copy of each one in their baby books. They are reasonably priced, and so easy to make online- and I am not very computer savvy! I would definitely recommend Tiny Prints to all new mothers. I am thinking of using them for our upcoming birthday party announcements!"
Review 16 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Baby announcement

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper was great. The picture was nice, but too small on the card. I was very disappointed with the size of the card. It was very small. For the amount of money I spent on the baby announcements I would think you would make the cards bigger. I think if a customer wants to see a "sample" card, you should offer it free of charge. I do not know if I would order anything else from Tiny Prints again. For the amount of money I spent, I do not feel that I got what I paid for."
Review 17 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MD123
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Cute Card - Easy to Creat

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to create. The program allowed for easy swapping of pictures to create the perfect card in just a few minutes."
Review 18 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllieE
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Ellicott City
State:Maryland

Loved our announcements

Pros: Traditional
"Loved the colors, design and quality. I have since ordered matching thank you cards and personal stationary"
Review 19 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ChucksMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Classy Birth Announcement

"This announcement was a big hit with friend and family. The webside is very easy to use to personalize your own cards. The only downside is it took a couple of weeks to get them once they were ordered due to long shipping time."
Review 20 for Blue Monogram Ribbon Photo Birth Announcements
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieF
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used tiny prints suggested text and color. Great quality....it turned out very nice. Would recommend."
1 2 >