Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards

Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Review 1 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrmd
Date:March 22, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Overall great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful card, but I feel that the text is too close to the top of the card, so it looks a bit awkward. Unfortunately, the spacing cannot be changed."
Review 2 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkg7
Date:June 26, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought these for my 5 year old daughter. I'm trying to teach her the importance of writing thank you notes when she receives a gift. They are adorable! Have always loved Tiny Prints and appreciate their fabulous customer service. Would recommend!"
Review 3 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mconn
Date:October 10, 2010

Pros: Whimsical
"perfect for little girls. very dainty and good quality paper"
Review 4 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by runnrchick
Date:September 29, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant & Attractive

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"A beautiful card for our 15 month old twins. Perfect for when you/they begin to outgrow the styles most appropriate for infants. Nice/roomy space for writing. The lettering seems rather tiny, so don't opt for anything smaller than the recommended sized font."
Review 5 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMelchner
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Mahopac
State:New York

Little Girl Thank You's

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design is really sweet...we use these cards for our daughter who is almost 2 when we send thank you's or notes to friends."
Review 6 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Survivor
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Kingman
State:Kansas

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Dear Tiny Prints,
When I went to your website and viewed the cards most were geared towards New Moms. However, I found one that would work for me. Pink, of course, and elegantly simple. I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer and I needed thank you cards that expressed exactly how I felt about all the kind things friends were doing for me. I found it in your "Meadow Flowers" card. Your customer service helped me personalize it by adding "thank you!" at the bottom in the pink area, for a nominal charge. The cards arrived in record time and were "Perfect" . Thank you.
Best Regards,
Debbie
"
Review 7 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bscottie
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Super cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality paper and printing, especially for the price, and the design is adorable in person. I had my twin daughters names put on the cards and used them as thank you notes for their first birthday. I got a lot of comments from friends on the cards. Get the matching return address labels too."
Review 8 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALynch
Date:October 20, 2009
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Perfect Little Girls Thank You Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"We purchased this card for our toddler and love it! We used it for thank you notes for her birthday day and all holidays. It's adorable and we will re-order again. Thank you..."
Review 9 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAB
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Bridgewater
State:Massachusetts

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card jumped out at me because it was just simply beautiful. So easy to customize. The colors, quality of paper and the letter style fit perfectly together. Love this selection and have received many compliments on it."
Review 10 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkabraham
Date:September 20, 2009
City: Brecksville
State:Ohio

Perfect Card for Newborn Baby Girl Thank Yous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these note cards for my newborn baby girl and they are so precious! The quality and styling is perfect. There is enough space to write a thoughtful note."
Review 11 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melissasippi
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Piedmont
State:California

Simply Pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for me since I have twin girls and there are two flowers. I put both their names at the top. It's good for quick thank-you notes or a quick note in general. No fuss. Simple."
Review 12 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Pink and Green Flower Thank-Yous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized this notecard by putting my name in the upper right corner and in all lowercase, as the sample did. The card stock is nice and thick, but smooth and easy to write on. I'm looking forward to the matching photo birth announcements in a few months!"
Review 13 for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsF
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

Great Gift!

Pros: Whimsical
"I have these cards to my niece for her birthday and they were a big hit!! She loved getting something with her name on it and I loved getting the thank you note. I will definitely buy from Tiny Prints again, especially when my daughter is a few years older and can write her own thank yous."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meadow Flowers Thank You Cards
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5