Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Script

Sweet Script

The clean and crisp layout, whimsical typestyle and charming petite scallop edging in this stylish holiday photo card from Petite Alma will give your holiday wishes a fresh and delightful allure. Sweet Script, created by Petite Alma for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Experienced designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are superb. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to enthrall everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Script
Review 1 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jules95630
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Color was perfect....paper quality is amazing.....and we loved everything about it! Tiny Prints makes it super easy to make a Christmas card...or an invitation of any kind. Being able to view what your card will look like when it's finished is the greatest. Love Love Love Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcatl
Date:December 13, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Pros: Traditional
"We have ordered from Tiny Prints on many occasions. The paper is top quality - especially this card - it is thick, and feels expensive. We were disappointed in the print quality on this card, though. It was very washed out and grainy - not just the photo, but the words as well. lf I did it again I would choose a different card..."
Review 3 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lynneplusfour
Date:November 13, 2011
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

Sweet Script card

Pros: Traditional
"I got the glossy stock and it feels great - love the layout - perfect for a larger photo or a photo with several people in it. The basil color looks more bluish on the screen - is actually a bit greenish but very pretty. My only issue is my children's faces/skin look paler than they did on screen...I should have added some tint to their faces...Overall a very nice presentation that also has room for all the names in your family plus the date....the back of the card has very cute holly leaves scattered about...."
Review 4 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LPgal
Date:November 1, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Better than expected

"This was our first time ordering from tinyprints and we are thrilled with the end product. The picture quality is outstanding and the card stock excellent. We added a photo on the back as well and it looks wonderful. A nice crisp card. Will order again. My expectations were exceeded."
Review 5 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maggiepie
Date:February 24, 2011
State:Colorado

Pros: Traditional
"Wanted a Christmas card that actually said, "Merry Christmas" on it, so chose this card. Have used Tiny Prints before and have always been satisfied. I like the thickness of the paper that the cards are printed on - you can write a note on the back and it does not show through on the picture. Because the area for the picture was a large square, it was a little more difficult cropping the picture to fit without having too much empty background."
Review 6 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by codee
Date:February 9, 2011

so cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"this is such a cute Christmas card! I chose the red color because it matched my personalized photo the best. We actually doubled these as "save the dates" and posted our wedding date under the sign off "the future mr and mrs". The quality of the card was excellent and I received them in the mail much quicker than I thought I would. I would highly recommend!"
Review 7 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dilme
Date:February 8, 2011

Wonderful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Card was easy to customize and turned out to be beautiful"
Review 8 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fiona728
Date:February 8, 2011
State:California

Very happy

Pros: Traditional
"We used this card for our baby's first Christmas and it was a hit! Very classic, clean design, with room for a large photo. We loved it!"
Review 9 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaOwl
Date:February 8, 2011
City: New York, NY
State:New York

Perfectly Elegant

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The card's design is perfectly simple, yet incredibly elegant. I paired this great design with a fun and silly picture, which provided great balance to the elegance of the card. Fun, whimsical and simple all in one! We received emails from friends and family commenting on the beautiful card that they received from us!"
Review 10 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Amay
Date:December 15, 2010

Not as Nice in Person

"Thought the design of this card was great. Picked the blue looking color, but it ended up mint green. The photo also ended up looking washed out. Pretty disappointed - loved my cards ordered from Tiny Prints last year, but this year quality seems to have gone downhill."
Review 11 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandyH
Date:December 15, 2010
City: Snellville
State:Georgia

2010 Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"Love, love this card. It's more than I expected. The quality is wonderful, the photos are amazing. This is my first order with Tiny Prints....I'll definitely order again! Thanks for making our Christmas great!"
Review 12 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JLTK
Date:December 5, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

nice design, but poor print quality

"We love the design of this card, however the print quality was so poor we regret purchasing this. The whole card looks so washed out, almost as if the printer was running out of ink. At first I was afraid it was the quality of my photo (ie, maybe I should have uploaded one that was more color saturated), however after closer inspection I noticed that even the text and holly image were grainy. Unfortunate purchase."
Review 13 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by noeyo
Date:December 2, 2010

Pros: Traditional
"Loved the simplicity of this design, the colors, and the fact that it said "Merry Christmas." It also allowed the family picture to be the main focus. Have received so many compliments on our Christmas card this year."
Review 14 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TallMN
Date:December 1, 2010

Classy and Stylish

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Love the matte finish and card stock. A good looking Christmas card."
Review 15 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrshoho
Date:November 29, 2010

Fabulous Card

Pros: Traditional
"This was my first purchase from Tiny Prints and the card is perfect. The card is really heavy-weight, luxury paper and the silver envelopes are spectacular. They are slightly glossy and really look extravagant. All in all, a great value for the price."
Review 16 for Sweet Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Ellyn
Date:November 24, 2010

What happened Tiny Prints?

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Christmas 2009 I loved the cards from Tiny Prints and couldn't wait to send out 2010's cards but the quality seems to have gone down. The artwork wasn't centered (on entire order) and the card lacked the richness shown online. The 2009 card's quality were spot on. I am disappointed and feel like TP is cutting corners and cheeping out. Too bad."