Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Everything

Happy Everything

Fun and modern, this Tri-Fold Accordion holiday card is the perfect way to express your joy for everything wonderful at this time of year! Friends and family will love this fresh card from Robyn Miller Design. Happy Everything, created by Robyn Miller for Tiny Prints, comes from our tri-fold holiday card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Savvy designers will review your tri-fold holiday card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your tri-fold holiday cards are faultless. Trust us with your photo holiday cards and you'll be sure to elevate the spirits of everyone on your photo holiday card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Everything
Review 1 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PrincetonMama
Date:December 11, 2011

Overall, Very Nice

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I used this card and really loved it overall. I like the design very much, with the full bleed photos - it is a great way to highlight good pics if you have two kids. I did the two together on the front, then one of each of them on the other front side panels, then one of each in the little squares on the back, and a full family photo also on back. Everyone who commented on the card loved it, and loved being able to 'really see' what the guys look like this year. I didn't put any text on the back side around the square photos, and used that space instead to write personalized notes to our card recipients, which was great.
I would love this card to the 5-star level if it were slightly larger (I like full-size cards) and the print job were more premium -- it is very nice, but doesn't have that thick custom feel in the paper, or deep ink like 'real' printing can give you. That said, for the price, I don't think you could get better quality."
Review 2 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Newtown
Date:November 27, 2011
City: Newtown
State:Connecticut

Great Card!!!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Once again I was so impressed with Tinyprints. I had a hard time fitting my photos and customer service said to submit it as is with s note explaining what was going on and let the design team take it from there. I could not have been happier the card is really perfect. Very fun, beautiful colors and of course the paper quality is #1."
Review 3 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kannonball
Date:September 21, 2011

Happy Everything

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Took a lot of time but well worth it. The card came out perfect."
Review 4 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EJSKJM
Date:February 10, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper and printing were amazing! I thought our picture quality was significantly better than the cards we received from family and friends who used different vendors this year. I'm not a very computer/tech savvy person and for me the ordering was simple."
Review 5 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Happy Everything

Pros: Humorous, Modern, tri-fold
"This card was SO easy to design and I even got a personal call from the design team at Tiny Prints to let me know about the resolution they'd tweaked on one of the photos, to make it look better. They sent me a copy and I approved it in a matter of seconds. The cards were delivered a day ahead. The whole process was excellent. But the best part was that people kept saying, "Your card was the best one we've EVER received." or "We kept your card; it's so good."
I love Tiny Prints and tell all my friends to use them. Paper and printing quality is so good while their costs insanely inexpensive.
Jodi"
Review 6 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sullyb
Date:February 8, 2011

Great Design!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We received tons of great comments on this card! The design allowed us to include several photos and there was also room for a little blurb about the kids. Nice, heavyweight card stock. Good color options."
Review 7 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisamommy
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

best card ever

Pros: Modern
"I love this card and all of our friends and family raved about it when they received it!
The only suggestion I have is to pay attention to how it will be laid out. I mistakenly thought the the page with the "signature" would be the "back cover" when the card is folded but it is not. I would love to see a design that works that way."
Review 8 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by myreview
Date:February 7, 2011
City: NYC

Great Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Excellent format for including multiple kids -- it was difficult to get good group photos of kids, but this format allows you to use single shots (we used one of each kid, all photos taken in the same setting) on the front of the card, and then used our group shot as the "inside" photo. It turned out really well, and we got really enthusiastic responses. In fact, almost everyone who received the card contacted us to say how fantastic the card was -- that's the first time that has ever happened! I'd highly recommend this product."
Review 9 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anvil
Date:December 28, 2010

Crowd Pleaser

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used black & white photos for all but one image. The paper and image quality were outstanding. Several people told us it was the best card they received."
Review 10 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Chrisruns
Date:December 16, 2010
State:New York

Very cute idea

Pros: Modern
"I love this card. The design is unique, the paper feels like good quality, and I like the slightly muted colors. On the back of the card, I was able to give a little description about their current likes and dislikes. Plus Happy Everything is good for every holiday going on this season."
Review 11 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjubaking
Date:December 13, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Adorable Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"easy to personalize, great quality and extremely pleased with the finished product. Everyone loves them."
Review 12 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EncinoMom
Date:December 8, 2010
City: Encino
State:California

AMAZING, Beautiful and Fast Delivery

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card delivered way more than i expected... it looks like a custom designed card from an artist... really the paper quality is second to none.. thick -- has a beautiful weight to it.. and you can sort of see the grain... all marks of high quality!
The only thing i didn't realize is that the first picture should be a group shot..rather than one child.. since it is tri fold.. you don't want to feature one kid over another.. I should have stayed with the example --- instead i put one kid on the right and one on the left and a group in the center... so obviously in a tri fold... that means one kid is the front of the card... I did not realize that.... duh! So i folded it different so it did not "feature" one kid.. but thougth i would mention it to others.. i cant imagine anyone would make the same mistake...but just incase!
"
Review 13 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Manders
Date:December 4, 2010
City: Wenatchee
State:Washington

Stunning Christmas Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I love this card for the large layout allowing me to us several pictures and even the back for text and more pictures with no additional cost. It turned out just beautiful and I have already received so many positive comments on it."
Review 14 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dottedy
Date:December 2, 2010
City: Lawton
State:Oklahoma

Adorable!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"Just recieved my card today. I LOVE them! The paper is substantial, but easy to fold. the colors are vibrant but still life like. It is a beautiful card and very much worth the cost. My family will love them and I can't wait to send these out. Thank You."
Review 15 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PumpkinsMom
Date:November 30, 2010

Perfect Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"You don't have to choose just one picture! This is a perfect holiday card."
Review 16 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ecorets
Date:November 30, 2010
City: clyde hill
State:Washington

make sure they fold it correctly

"I ordered the cards to be sent directly to recipients to save time, and I got my copy and it was folded WRONG. I am so disappointed."
Review 17 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CardMaster
Date:November 30, 2010
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Great experience!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I usually design, print and cut my own cards every Christmas. This is my "gift" to the 75+ family and friends living across the country and I take it very seriously. Many family members wait for our cards and keep them up year- round. When I found the great designs on tiny prints I took a chance and ordered them. What a great experience! The cards are beautiful and will be in the mail to family in friends on time with minimal fuss. I even made a special color change request. I received an email from the designer and the request was honored with no problems at all. Thank you. I will be back!"
Review 18 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teamboo
Date:November 28, 2010

seamless process

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the substantial feel to this card, and the ease and flexibility of the process. Excellent print quality, and outstanding customer service! I was very happy with the design and my overall experience :)"
Review 19 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fuzzsmom
Date:November 28, 2010
City: Edina
State:Minnesota

i love this christmas card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how you can have multiple pics as well as a brief description of the kids. I would definitely order this card again!"
Review 20 for Happy Everything
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sed8red
Date:November 26, 2010
City: Concord
State:California

I'm "Happy" too

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design caught my eye right away when I started shopping for my 2010 holiday cards. I love the layout, but also love that I was able to adjust the colors to best stand out against my final photo placement. And it's not obvious right away, but you get two more photo placements on the back, along with text boxes. Fabulous! I know people are going to love our cards when they get them this year (as they do every year - thanks to Tiny Prints)!"
1 2 >