Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Merry Grid

Merry Grid

If your family is bright, bold and lively, celebrate the season with this equally unique holiday photo card from Jill Smith Design! The fun photo grid and festive patterns will capture your family's personality perfectly. Merry Grid, created by Jill Smith Design for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Knowledgeable designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are flawless. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to touch everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merry Grid
Review 1 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PBandJ
Date:April 21, 2011
City: Pepperell
State:Massachusetts

Great photo Christmas card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I chose this card for the multiple photos, and the 2 larger boxes. It was perfect, and was a great way to share photos of my son's first few months with our friends & family. We heard from quite a few that the card was great, and that they liked that it was real card paper and not photo paper like many Xmas cards."
Review 2 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristineGK
Date:February 9, 2011
City: clifton
State:Virginia

xmas card winner 2010

Pros: Whimsical
"First, I love the design of this card. Its whimsically beautiful. I uploaded some of my pics for this card from facebook and they were as crisp as my jpegs. Customer service was fabulous from the picture quality to the rep I spoke to regarding fast shipping. I am proud to say many told me my card won their family contest of best xmas card 2010. Yes my friends have xmas card contests."
Review 3 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jnana
Date:February 8, 2011
State:Michigan

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design allowed me to easily insert pictures from our family to send to relatives we don't see very often. Colors were chic without taking over the design. Loved the paper quality and text boxes."
Review 4 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmharri
Date:January 29, 2011

Great!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The card was exactly as shown in the photo. The colors were perfect. My photos came out great. The paper was thick just like I wanted. Everyone who received my card loved it."
Review 5 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KylaP
Date:January 10, 2011
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fun and Festive!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I was able to share many of our favorite photos from one of our family photoshoots all at the same time. Everyone who we sent it to, especially those who we don't see often, were so happy to get more than just one photo of our new baby girl. I was also able to write a quick personalized note on the back of each card which made all the difference, especially for those who like to see a personal touch on Christmas cards. I recommended the Tiny Prints website to everyone who complimented our cards!"
Review 6 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aspenlee
Date:December 23, 2010
City: San Carlos
State:California

Great XMas Card for the Family

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered at Tiny Prints. They have been my go to vendor for birth announcements (2), holidays cards (5x), and gifts.
This card is great! It allows you to show off the fun your family has had over the past year without being an overwhelming card. The quality is great and I love how they show it with sepia photos. I did that but also made 3 of the photos where someone was wearing red in color. Was a fun little touch!
Love it!"
Review 7 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by cm2010
Date:December 15, 2010

"I would not recommend this card be printed on cardstock. The picture spaces are small and the resolution becomes blurry on the cardstock. I am very disappointed!"
Review 8 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 8, 2010
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Too much white

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I ordered the card I expected it to have the pictures extend to the sides of the card. The white back and border was just too much white. Other than that the quality of the card was very nice & sturdy."
Review 9 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teachjen
Date:December 5, 2010

great!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this card is excellent. I used a permanent marker to write personal greetings on the back and it didn't bleed though. I loved that I got share 8 pictures on this card in a modern, fun layout. I will definitely be using TinyPrints in the future. Their designs are different and original. I thought this card was so cute I had to order more, which was a breeze with livechat. Shipping was quicker than expected, as well."
Review 10 for Merry Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hwoelp
Date:December 4, 2010
State:Connecticut

a lovely card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"loved all the photo space on this card.
the red ink on both sides was a nice Christmas touch.
we were extremely pleased with the finished card -- it was our first order with Tiny Prints, and we'll definitely order again.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merry Grid
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5