Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Be Blessed

Be Blessed

Be Blessed, created by simplyput by Ashley Woodman for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Knowledgeable designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are extraordinary. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to dazzle everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be Blessed
Review 1 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 29, 2011

Wonderful card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I ordered this card in red and loved it! Turned out exactly as shown."
Review 2 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PCalo
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Religious, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Came out beautifully and received so many compliments. Thank you Tiny Prints."
Review 3 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelodieL
Date:February 15, 2011

great product

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"Card looked very professional, as have all the products I've ordered from this site. Customer service is always great too!"
Review 4 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fawcett1224
Date:February 13, 2011
City: Beaverton
State:Oregon

Wonderful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We absolutely loved how the card turned out! It received rave reviews from family and friends this holiday season...Our only problem is that we should have ordered more! I would defintely recommend the card - and am excitded for our next purchase - thank you cards!"
Review 5 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nikkik
Date:February 9, 2011

Fantastic

"absolutely beautiful card. I got sooooo many compliments on these! I highly recommend them."
Review 6 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by twinsbug
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Just Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The card was just beautiful! The paper quality and design was just right on. I received a lot of compliments about the card and always recommend TIny Prints to everyone."
Review 7 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tamtam
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Laurel
State:Mississippi

Christmas Card

Pros: Religious
"This card is by far the best Christmas Card I have ever ordered. It was printed on high quality paper and the color was so vivid. Thank you"
Review 8 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catalina
Date:January 16, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Be Blessed Card

Pros: Religious, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"It is an amazing card for the Holidays. The quality of the paper was really nice and thick. The colors are soft and neutral, very peaceful. I had ordered it for rush delivery and they arrived exactly on time. I was very pleased with my order of this beatiful card. Everyone has loved it, especially the pictures of my handsome and beatiful son!"
Review 9 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCACT
Date:December 24, 2010

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love this card. It was the first one I looked at this year and I went with it. Tiny Prints also was absolutely amazing when it came to quality printing, fast delivery & A++++++ customer service!"
Review 10 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by malia
Date:December 21, 2010

Excellant!

Pros: Traditional
"It was a great card and turned out so cute! I just wish there was a way to "see" the difference in the glossy and the matte finishes. I'm not sure if they could show that online or not, but it turned out super cute and we did the matte finish. I came across 2 other friends that chose the same design!"
Review 11 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LibbyM
Date:December 8, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This is my favorite Christmas card I have ordered yet from TP. Very classy and simple. It looks amazing with my kids blue eyes and color photos."
Review 12 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by msf100
Date:December 6, 2010
State:California

Horrible picture quality

"We just received our order and the quality of the card is horrible. The pictures are completely washed out. And the photos are professional quality taken with a SLR camera. Placing the order was also an big ordeal. I am very dissatisfied. I've been using tinyprints for years and this is the second year in a row that the christmas card were poor quality. I will not make the same mistake again - no more tinyprints for me."
Review 13 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlyssaD
Date:December 6, 2010

FABULOUS

Pros: Traditional
"I looked at a lot of different websites to find the perfect Christmas card. I found it with this card from Tinyprints. My pictures uploaded quickly and I really appreciated the fact that I could change the text that they had provided from, "holiday to Christmas." I did forget to make that change but quickly remembered after I had already sent it to be ordered. With a simple email request they made the change. I wouldn't have been so lucky with other online stores. I received the card only a week after I ordered it and it was beautiful. The service and qualify far exceeded my expectations."
Review 14 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by radiostar
Date:December 5, 2010

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"This card is very elegant and classy. It stands out amongst the other cards and shows your family photos beautifully. I'm overall very pleased."
Review 15 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NurseMama3
Date:December 5, 2010
City: Covington
State:Indiana

The Perfect Little Christmas Card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Absolutely adorable! Fantastic quality and design. Could fit virtually any photos and look amazing. Very pleased."
Review 16 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriONY
Date:December 4, 2010

So many compliments!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is absolutely beautiful!! Everyone who received it commented on the layout and quality of the cards. The sentiment that is written made our family photos seem even more special because it conveyed how we truly feel. I received so many compliments by text, email and phone already and I just mailed it out. The customer service at Tinyprints is exceptional as well!"
Review 17 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissSadie
Date:November 30, 2010

Classic Style

Pros: Traditional
"Loved this card- we also added a photo on the back. Would have liked it if the photo on the back could have bled off the page like the front but that wasn't an option."
Review 18 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Naybird
Date:November 28, 2010
City: Conrath
State:Wisconsin

Perfectly Personal Card

Pros: Religious
"I love the uniqueness of this design. With a message that speaks straight from our hearts, and was a wonderful way to tie both the holidays and the announcement of our new baby together in one. With both colored photos and a black and white photo mix, the charcoal background really complimented well. I love the fact that you can include your own personalized note on the back of the card as well. The printing of both photos and text came out sharp and crystal clear. We wanted to send our family and friends a card that could convey our feelings toward them and this past year, and this card summed it up perfectly."
Review 19 for Be Blessed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blessedx2
Date:November 28, 2010
State:Virginia

Just Enough

Pros: Vintage
"We were originally going for a single photo card, but when we saw this one, my husband especially liked it. We got to see 3 pictures from our Christmas picture taking and made it easier to choose. We also liked this one because it wasn't too much--like a photo album. Also, the back is really cute with an opportunity to add a picture there with a little blurb."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Be Blessed
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5