Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dots of Love: Blue

Dots of Love: Blue

If you're looking for one part modern, one part sweet, this is the perfect announcement for you. The rich chocolate brown provides the modern edge to this card, while the side borders of charming blue polka dots provide the sweet finishing touch. This Dots of Love: Blue design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dots of Love: Blue
Review 1 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sassymama
Date:December 10, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Simple

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I loved how simple this design was. I had a close up photo of him similar to the one they show. I just loved the blue and brown. Everyone just loved it! Tiny Prints does it again!"
Review 2 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by WPBMOM
Date:April 1, 2010
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Great card!

Pros: Modern
"Great functional card. People loved the colors and the personalization was easy!"
Review 3 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RD1222
Date:February 22, 2010
City: Belleville
State:New Jersey

Excellent

Pros: Modern
"I used this design as a birth announcement and I was extremely pleased. The paper is very heavy and the colors are impressive and elegant, even though it is a fun design.
The picture we used was a shot of my husband & myself with the baby & had it switched to sepia on the website because it went so well with the brown in the announcement. Perfect!
"
Review 4 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcg123
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Carnduff
State:North Dakota

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"I thought this whole line was amazing. Its so cool that everything matched so well! Great Customer service - super impressed!"
Review 5 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marij
Date:November 16, 2009
State:New York

Exceeded Expecations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was my first Tiny Prints order, but it won't be my last. The card quality was outstanding. The colors were vibrant and the photo clarity was amazing. This announcement went beyond what I expected and we received so many phone calls complimenting it."
Review 6 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debmomof2
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

Top quality and stylish

Pros: Modern
"Tinyprints is a great company. The card they printed was absolutely beautiful. The price was completely affordable and it looked like a million bucks! I had my daughter's announcement printed with another company a few year's ago and I had to have it reprinted because the original looked terrible. It had a vellum covering with her picture on it and it scratched. That definitely wouldn't keep well! The customer service at Tinyprints is great as well. I had to reshoot my photo because it was grainy. The customer service kept on me. They emailed me periodically as well as called me to let me know I still had to reshoot the photo. I appreciated this as a new mom because I forget everything! In addition, the cards came way before they even estimated. Top notch company! After these cards came, we even ordered some business thank you cards for my husband's company because we loved them so much."
Review 7 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyJ
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

So sweet

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this card! The photo was cropped a little more than I had cropped it but it looked better than when I sent it in. The card arrived much quicker than I expected and were on a nice thick cardstock. Much better than the photo cards I've gotten before for holidays. I will definitely do more business with Tiny Prints."
Review 8 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StarringNash
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Selden
State:New York

Awesome!!

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved this birth annoucements. The color was vivid and the design very contemporary. Tiny prints offer an array of designs and this one just jumped out at me. Every recipient totally loved it. Thank you so much."
Review 9 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kendra13
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Adorable and fun!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card got me so many compliments!!! No only on how adorable the picture was that I used in it but the card! I had lots of people asking me where I found such a good quality and cute card. I was very pleased with how it turned out and would recommend Tiny Prints to any new mothers who are look for a great quality announcement! This card was fun, came in the colors I was exactly looking for and got rave reviews from family and friends!"
Review 10 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by WriterMom
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Easy Announcement

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I loved this announcement! My son's nursery colors are blue and brown - with polka dots - so this card was the perfect fit. We used a color photo of my newborn lying on a blue background. I was thrilled with the printing because the skin tone was perfect. I liked the wording on this card, too - simple, sweet and to-the-point. I preordered the envelopes to start addressing them early. The first shipment of cards was lost in the mail, and I was very disappointed. The customer service team took care of me, though, and had them reprinted and shipped."
Review 11 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosie123
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Richmond Hill
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nicely Done!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The cards turned out beautifully. Recieved many compliments on them. They were delivered quickly. Will work with Tiny Prints again."
Review 12 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomandDadplus4
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Howell
State:New Jersey

Birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card stock paper was excellent...very high quality. The only problem I had was that the blue part of the card first was sent to me and it was a periwinkle blue color, not the same color baby blue that you see on the website. I called customer service, they immediately corrected the problem, reprinted the birth announcements with the correct color blue and sent them out to me 2 day air. It was excellent customer service, and I was very happy with the final product."
Review 13 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 18, 2009
City: Clarksville
State:Tennessee

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skss
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

adorable birth announcements

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Very easy to customize, high photo quality,unique announcement. I even took the picture on my blackerry and it looked great! I got so many compliments on it from friends and family."
Review 15 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neens32
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Rosemont
State:Pennsylvania

Love this card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I knew I wanted to use Tiny Prints for the birth announcement before our guy was born as I've seen the wonderful quality of the paper and printing from others that I've received. It was easy to upload my photo and have the announcement look just as I wanted it.
The best part was that I had uploaded a photo that I had tinted sepia myself. I was surprised when a representative from Tiny Prints actually called to check on the quality of my photo, and making sure the color was really what I wanted. Long story short, my announcement was perfect.
"
Review 16 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hsquared
Date:June 11, 2009
City: memphis
State:Tennessee

Love, Love, Loved It!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These announcements were better than I expected, especially since I was basically ordering these sight unseen (except for the electronic proof). I was delighted when I got them. The process was super easy---it took about 20 minutes to get everything uploaded/finished.
Everyone who received one of our announcements commented on how cute they were. We will definitely recommend TinyPrints to our friends and family!!!!
"
Review 17 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdkdenver
Date:May 3, 2009
City: Lone Tree
State:Colorado

announcements were beautiful and easy!

Pros: Modern
"Everyone who received an announcement said they loved it. The cards and printing are very high quality. I thought they were a little pricey....but definitely saved me time. With a new baby, that time is priceless!!"
Review 18 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cat17
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Birth Announcement

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved using this birth announcement. Using Tiny Prints made it so easy to send out my birth announcements during a very busy time of life while still making the card seem personal and sweet."
Review 19 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebD
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Lutz
State:Florida

Different expectations

Pros: Modern
"I searched many online birth announcements and Tiny Prints stood out from the rest, due to their unique, modern designs. I love the design of the announcement I purchased ("Dots of Love")! The Tiny Prints website provided me with an accurate way of viewing/proofing the design, layout, and text of my announcement online before deciding to purchase it. I was however, a little disappointed when I received the announcements in the mail. I did not realize the announcement and photo were going to be printed on non-glossay paper. I expected it to look more like a photo. The announcement looks nice, but my expectations were different. I did not notice anything on the website indicating the type of paper used."
Review 20 for Dots of Love: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cccf
Date:April 23, 2009
City: staten island
State:New York

great quality, beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card is beautiful, great quality paper. Very satisfied."
1 2 >