Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dots of Love: Pink

Dots of Love: Pink

If you're looking for one part modern, one part sweet, this is the perfect announcement for you. The rich chocolate brown provides the modern edge to this card, while the side borders of charming pink polka dots provide the sweet finishing touch. This Dots of Love: Pink design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dots of Love: Pink
Review 1 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beckyg1001
Date:October 28, 2011

Perfect announcement!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This birth announcement is just beautiful. We wanted something simple and elegant for our baby girl's announcement and this one is perfect. I love the combination of pink and brown and I love the large polka dots on the left and right borders. The font is modern and clean. We ended up changing her name to be in all capital letters and I like the way that looks better than the lower case letters. The quality is superb. You get what you pay for. This is the second time we have gotten birth announcements from Tiny Prints and we would order from them again in a heartbeat. The order arrived earlier than quoted. A perfect announcement and a great company. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaddiesMum
Date:October 7, 2011
City: Sydney

A Beautiful announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved this birth announcement for our daughter - the quality of the paper was great and we loved that we were able to add a thank you message and extra photo to the back of the card. The only flaw was that the white line edge to the photo on the right side was missing, which was disappointing especially since I was drawn to this design for its symmetry. However, I did receive lovely comments from recipients of the card. Very impressed by the service and delivery and will use Tiny Prints again, although next time will request a proof be sent for checking."
Review 3 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjt1979
Date:March 27, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Modern
"This announcement was easy to personalize and had great options."
Review 4 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelleykdl
Date:January 18, 2011
City: pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Loved this announcement!

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect choice for our daughter's birth announcement! The paper quality is exceptional and the design was absolutely gorgeous...just the style I was looking for. I highly recommend this card!"
Review 5 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bcolorado
Date:October 17, 2010

Perfect announcement

Pros: Modern
"Birth announcement for first child, baby girl. Matched product to picture, used color picture vs black and white in example and think that color looked better! Great quality paper, all our friends have them hanging up! We get lots of compliments from people on how beautiful our announcement was- would absolutely recommend again!"
Review 6 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hakilu
Date:January 28, 2010
City: La Crescenta
State:California

adorable card

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect card to announce the birth of our baby girl!. Excellent paper quality and printing and the photo turned out perfectly."
Review 7 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KConnor
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Just Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the combo of pink and brown. The pink dots make it more traditional while the brown brings a more contemporary touch to the card.
It was super easy to create! easy to attach the photo and even easier to enter the information.
We have heard from so many of the people who have recieved the announment. They all love it. A few have even framed the announcement.
We couldn't be more pleased with this product and company. They have made this experience a pleasure!
"
Review 8 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAAL
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Excellent Introduction for Baby

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Really loved the design. Ordering was easy, card quality was excellent and the announcement made an excellent first impression introducing our little one to the world."
Review 9 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewHappyMommy
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Ramon
State:California

Absolutely adorable

Pros: Modern
"My birth announcements turned out ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! The colors were perfect - chocolate brown with light pink! It was great that I was able to personalize and change all the fonts - there were so many to choose from! I will definitely purchase my future birth announcements here again!"
Review 10 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anjolee
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

I loved it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved the Dot of Love:Pink card that we choose for our daughter's announcement. Her room is decorated in pink and brown with polka-dots, so this has pretty much been my theme throughout. The cards were gorgeous and I received a multitude of compliments. Thank you so much Tiny Prints! I will use you for all my future printing needs!"
Review 11 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coloradomomof3
Date:November 12, 2009
City: denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful Announcements

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This birth announcement is so sweet. The colors are beautiful and text gave it a classy appearance. The paper is of high quality and I got tons of compliments on it. I do all my invitations and announcements through Tiny Prints because of the high quality."
Review 12 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by macmommy
Date:September 15, 2009
City: San Marino
State:California

Gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful and much larger in person than I was expecting!"
Review 13 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ks427
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Baldwin
State:New York

Awesome Announcement

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic
"After our daughter arrived, we wanted something "special" to tell everyone our exciting news. I have ordered from Tiny Prints before and have never been disappointed by their service or quality - so that is why I chose to go with Tiny Prints again for this very special item.
As always, Tiny Prints came through!! The paper quality as well as the print quality was excellent and we received NUMEROUS compliments on our announcement.
The price is right and the quality is amazing!!
"
Review 14 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngelaM
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Langdon
State:North Dakota

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"I loved how easy and quick it was to personalize the card and to upload my picture"
Review 15 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asg512
Date:August 16, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Pretty Pink

Pros: Modern
"We were expecting these announcements to be glossy and not matte finish. We still love the cards though and are looking forward to sending them out."
Review 16 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by janadds
Date:July 11, 2009
City: madison
State:Wisconsin

dots of love

Pros: Modern
"such a beautiful card and so unique, we ALWAYS use tiny prints for all of our parties and announcements!! Thanks for always making our life so easy! Jana"
Review 17 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosalind
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Fresno
State:California

Beautiful Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The baby announcements I ordered from Tiny Prints were beautiful. I was very happy with them. I received alot of compliments!"
Review 18 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkjurovcik
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Everett
State:Washington

so cute!

"Really cute card -- quality is great. Loved that all I had to do was put in my information and the cards were done. So easy!"
Review 19 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melcov
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Norcross
State:Georgia

Perfect announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to customize and build a personalized announcement. We received the order earlier than expected and were very pleased with final product. I look forward to using this site again in the future!"
Review 20 for Dots of Love: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Olathe
State:Kansas

Pros: Simple Chic
"I didn't change anything about this announcement because i was very happy with the way it was already set up.
Everyone we sent it out to loved the picture & the colors; pink & brown are definitely good colors - plus my picture had pink in it so it just looked like it was meant to go together.
"
1 2 >