Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Filmstrip: Pink

Baby Filmstrip: Pink

Show that you're in tune with the latest birth announcement trends by sending a fun "film strip" of your newborn's first days in the world. Your recipients will love getting an intimate glimpse into your baby's life! This Baby Filmstrip: Pink design from our photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Review 1 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sramspam
Date:March 6, 2010
City: North Bergen
State:New Jersey

Nice Layout

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I used a color pic as the main photo and sepia toned pics for the strip. I loved the look of the card even though I chose to use color. The quality of the paper was thick, sturdy, and looked professional. I wish there was a glossy option to print for this card as well as a way to customize the pink to other colors or shades if desired. However, I did like the choice of numerous fonts. This card format is perfect for showcasing the little one in many poses."
Review 2 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessMW
Date:February 21, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Awesome Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the outcome of this item. It looked better than I imaged. Color was nice and clear. Also, loved the font. BIG FAN!!!"
Review 3 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrucker
Date:October 5, 2009
City: McLean
State:Virginia

Easy to use

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"The card was easy to personalize and the directions were very helpful to ensure that I got the exact product that I wanted."
Review 4 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Isabelle
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Magnificient

Pros: Simple Chic
"The layout is outstanding.
Great customer service when we had questions."
Review 5 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYCStef
Date:September 4, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Modern
"Lovely card that was just perfect for our daughter's birth announcement. The staff at Tiny Prints were professional and a pleasure to deal with. There had been a slight problem with one of the photos I submitted and they called that same day to sort it out. Thank you! A++"
Review 6 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamafetsch
Date:July 14, 2009
City: Lake Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The images showed up so clear on the card and the colors were so vibrant! I was VERY impressed with the quality of the card. Thank you tinyprints.com for the PERFECT announcement!"
Review 7 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Buddie
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pretty in Pink

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I selected this design because of the numerous photos you could input. It was difficult for me to select one photo, so this layout allowed me to select a big brother/baby sister picture as the main photo with different "moods" of baby girl input as a film strip. I revised the copy so that her brother announced her. He loved it because he was on the main picture! I would have liked to have had a choice of paper to include "coated" but even on the uncoated paper, the color popped. Paper was a great weight too - not flimsy. Overall, received great feedback from recipients - very cool layout."
Review 8 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hlshook
Date:May 20, 2009
City: Murrieta
State:California

Compliments Galore

Pros: Modern
"I loved this card and so did everyone else. Great option to add more than one picture, especially when you can't choose just one. Very hip and not too baby!"
Review 9 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NavsMom
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Pearland
State:Texas

Awesome card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Tiny Prints did an excellent job with the announcement cards for my daughter. I would highly recommend this product and am happy with the way it turned out."
Review 10 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilsby
Date:April 16, 2009
City: Burlingame
State:California

Repurposed as a holiday card!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"Really loved the clean, simple design of this card so I decided to repurpose it as a new years card! I added photos that highlighted key events from 2008. Worked perfectly!"
Review 11 for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tseajake
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Simpsonville
State:South Carolina

Modern, beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"This card was beautifully produced! I chose the large photo to be in color (my baby dressed in pink matched the pink on the card). Then the three smaller photos were in b/w. ALL images were printed with excellent quality.
I especially was impressed by the customer service when I initially designed my card and placed my order. A representative personally contacted me via phone AND email to inform me that one of my photos I uploaded was poor quality. They wanted to be sure I knew that this would result in a grainy, less desirable looking image once it was printed on the card. They gave me an option of changing it before they processed my order or charged my credit card. I was so appreciative that they made me aware of this before printing and charging me. Their customer service and committment to customer satisfaction is top notch!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Filmstrip: Pink
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5