Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Christmas Collage

Christmas Collage

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas Collage
Review 1 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HoustonTXMomof3
Date:December 13, 2012

Really Cute

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"These turned out really cute. I was amazed at how fast the turnaround was. I ordered these Monday morning and they were at my door Wednesday afternoon (I did pay for the super rush). The cards are very heavy weight. The colors in the picture were accurate and my pictures were small (its a small square card), but they still looked nice. I think the close up face shots looked better than the 3/4 body shots. If you had anything further away than that I would not use them for this card."
Review 2 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wonderwoman
Date:December 22, 2011
City: Saugerties
State:New York

Good Quality

Pros: Whimsical
"A bit pricy for Christmas cards, but the quality is very high. Loved them!"
Review 3 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kreestion1
Date:December 21, 2011
City: Gilroy
State:California

Beautiful Card - Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I submitted a card that had a low res picture from my phone. Tiny Prints alerted me that it would not look good and told me to call a number about the order. I did, and the CS agent helped me over the phone as I submitted a different picture. Easy! The prints were on my doorstep by 11:30 am two days later! Thank you, Tiny Prints!"
Review 4 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRRC
Date:December 20, 2011

Well printed card

"Family & friends love the card when they received it."
Review 5 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Urbansmommy
Date:December 19, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely love this card! It's festive, cheerful and an excellent quality. We ended up using our favorite snapshots from the past year instead of hiring a professional and changed each photo from color to sepia. It came out beautifully!! We received so many compliments! We always order our Christmas cards from tiny prints and are always happy with the quality of their products. This card is by far my favorite!"
Review 6 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Katester
Date:December 14, 2011
State:New Jersey

Tiny Prints - Perfect Name!

Pros: Whimsical
"I'm so disappointed in the result of this Christmas card, especially since I decided to spend 2x the amount I normally would on photo Christmas cards. The paper and print quality are superb, but this particular card design should not allow for so many pictures on one card. Each picture on the card is so "tiny" that it looks cheap! Had I realized that the actual picture sizes were going to be so small, I would have not ordered this design. I trusted the design format, and because your looking at a computer screen it's deceiving what the "actual" size will be. Each individual picture on the card is between 1.2"x1.5", approx. It looks way to busy and not worthy of the paper quality, or the cute font. It is the smallest Christmas card I have ever seen! I guess I should have drawn it out on paper so I could get an actual visual of how tiny the 4 pictures would be on this card. I'm not proud of my Christmas card this year...my family looks beautiful - I would have liked to have shown them off in bigger pictures! My 8 year old daughter said it looks like we couldn't afford a bigger card, yikes!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 12, 2012
We are sorry to hear that this customer was not happy with the photo and size of her cards. In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our designs. This design is 5.25 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The card and photo box sizes are included below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 7 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMH9
Date:December 1, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The colors on this card are great. I love how it combines personal photos with typical Christmas items. The paper quality is wonderful. Not flimsy at all."
Review 8 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KDBarrett
Date:November 27, 2011
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Exceeded High Expectations!

Pros: fun
"couldn't have asked for better service, quality and a finished product. Can't wait to get them in the mail!"
Review 9 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Krupa
Date:November 21, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Love it!!

Pros: Vintage
"This card fits my holiday style and budget perfectly!"
Review 10 for Christmas Collage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carlyjill
Date:November 20, 2011
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Christmas Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, children
"I picked this card because it was the only ones I really liked that I could add 4 pictures to. However, you need $.20 extra postage for this card and I did not know that until after I received it. If it was not for that the card would be great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Christmas Collage
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1