Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille

Garden Floral: Chenille

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. Invite guests to a special christening with a touch of vintage style. A little bird and blooming branches offer both a classic accent and modern twist to this design. Matching thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille
Review 1 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tags
Date:November 17, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:New York

Sweet invite

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely loved my daughter's christening invitations. The design is elegant and sweet at the same time.
There are many font choices, so I was able to format all of our information: church address and time as well as party address and time without looking cramped. With options of color for each word, you can really create your own look within a classic form. We chose a contrasting pink text to highlight our guest of honor. They were beautifully printed, very crisp, on heavy stock. They felt and looked much more expensive than anything at the store, and saved me the time of figuring layout and orientation on a stock invitation. Which were more expensive I might add.
"
Review 2 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbbyahoo
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Bluffton
State:South Carolina

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"What elegant cards for such a special occasion. I couldn't think of any thing better then the Tiny Prints."
Review 3 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PotatoGirl
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Richardson
State:Texas

Perfect for a Baby Blessing

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations turned out to be a lovely choice for our daughter's Blessing. We wanted something traditional, but with modern wording. We added a quote by Ralph Waldo Emmerson to personalize it just a bit more. The staff called to confirm what we wanted and made some changes that we requested regarding a different font and sizing issues. Overall, very helpful onlline and phone help, and we received our invitations very quickly. I would highly recommend tiny prints and plan on using them for our Christmas cards this year!"
Review 4 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dphilip
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Burnt Hills
State:New York

Lovely invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I think this is a beautiful christening invitation but a little smaller than I thought. I am still happy with the choice and purchase."
Review 5 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonJ
Date:October 31, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Perfect for Baptism

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"While not religious in nature, the style was perfect for our Baptism invitations. Someone actually called me to change some wording (from "our" to "their"--it didn't really matter grammatically or stylistically, but she thought it did, and I was impressed enough to accept the suggestion). We used the chocolate print instead of the ivory--I think it "popped" more."
Review 6 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gemma
Date:September 15, 2009
City: ENGLAND!

Fabulous!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I was able to make the perfect invitations which was co-ordinated by colour and matched the theme of the day. I recieved the BEST customer service and when the invites arrived they were even better than I imagined!
You should certainly advertise more in the uk!!!
Fab, fab, fab!!!!!!"
Review 7 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JGo
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Westfield
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I ordered this invitation for my daughter's Christening. The card is thick, high quality paper, and the floral design is beautiful. The only thing I would say is that the background of the card comes out slightly greener than the way it appears on the screen, but I was going for a green and pink theme so I was pleased. I also added a few extra lines of text than the example and it still looked great. I was also very happy with the customer service - I had "Christening" in one part of the invitation and "Baptism" in another, and Tiny Prints called me to confirm which before proceeding with the order. I also ordered the matching thank-you notes which are just as nice, and have ordered the Pink Vintage Monogram birth announcements in the past...I've been very happy with all of my orders and plan to order again in the future."
Review 8 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kara01772
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Shrewsbury
State:Massachusetts

beautiful card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"the quality of this invitation was better than what I hoped for. it was perfect for my daughter's baptism! eloquent and pretty. everything came in on time too. would definitely order from here again!"
Review 9 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mom
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Brookline
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality card; pretty; perfect for what we wanted"
Review 10 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Auburnmama2three
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Auburn
State:Michigan

Delicate yet stunning

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"This card was the absolute perfect invitation for our baby girl's baptism. I saw it before she was even born and knew that I had found 'the one'! And once I recieved it, it was everything I had hoped. The quality, style and look was exactly as portrayed online. And tiny prints makes the ordering process so easy!
The soft pink color is just the right shade and the font variations make the text really stand out.
Our family loved receiving this card. It was different than the standard baptism invitation and intrigued others to look at tiny prints for their next party invitations.
We loved the bird design so much that we even had our bakery recreate the design on the baptism cake.
We can't wait to make our next tiny prints purchase. We know we won't be disappointed."
Review 11 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babybella
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Mokena
State:Illinois

beautiful bella baptism card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards for my daughter's christening. I love the color.. very organic looking with a tint of femininity with the light pink. They were just perfect. Very beautiful.. fitting for my daughter named Bella. I ordered simple text so the invitations wouldn't look overdone. I received compliments by every single person I sent these to. People referred to them as classic, beautiful, chic, elegant.. etc. I completely agree. The material is sturdy enough so they won't get wrinkled or bent, but not too thick. I'm so happy I ordered these.. and it was my first time ordering specially made invitations ever. Thank you!"
Review 12 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Simsbury
State:Connecticut

Nice baptism option without cross

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I liked that this design was a classy baptism option without a cross or other religious icon."
Review 13 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amyj
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Foothill Ranch
State:California

many complements

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Religious, classy
"I love this invitation and so many people called me when they received them to tell me how beautiful they were! Tinyprints was also really great to work with. I made a mistake on the date and they fixed it for me right away. My only complaint is that I could not order in smaller increments than 50. I needed 60 so I had to order 100 and that was a bit of a waste."
Review 14 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 22, 2009
City: Calabasas
State:California

Sweet Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall I love this card. I used it as an invitation for my daughter's christening. My only reservations about the card were that in person it is actually more green than khaki and that the print of my daughters name was pretty fuzzy."
Review 15 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tippy
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

LOVED IT

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Religious
"I'm so impressed! The website was so user friendly, the selection good, the delivery speedy -
of course I waited to the last minute to order & it made me very nervous but thanks to ya'll, no worries! The quality of stock was better than I expected. I do wish the color/graphics/printing was a tad more bolder but overwall, I was VERY HAPPY and will definately be a returning customer. xoxoxo p.s. I LOVED the fact that you could order in multiples of ten, not 25 or 50. That's so much more realistic, esp. for price conscience people.
"
Review 16 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becky1
Date:June 12, 2009
City: carlsbad
State:California

Beautuful card

Pros: Whimsical, classic
"The quality of the cards are wonderful. What you see online is exactly what you get. The lettering on our invitations turned out amazing. I have ordered other products from this company before and haven't been let down yet."
Review 17 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susan101
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Mississauga

Invitation card too small.

Pros: Artistic
"I thought the invitation design was nice, but that the size of the card was too small. I think if it were a 5 x 7 card, it would look much nicer."
Review 18 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klav
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Severna Park
State:Maryland

wonderful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved it so much i sent it to the baker so she could have the cake match the invataion!"
Review 19 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brandi518
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Havertown
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation is simply beautiful. We used this for our daughter First Holy Communion, it was perfect. It is a very elegant design and color combination."
Review 20 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sullymom
Date:June 6, 2009
City: Melrose
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many compliments on this invitation. The quality was exceptional, and the colors are more beautiful in person, than on the computer screen."
1 2 >