Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fantasy Snowflake

Fantasy Snowflake

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fantasy Snowflake
Review 1 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skichick
Date:January 5, 2013

Fabulous Card

"We loved the red background option and the portrait style photo. It worked great for the photo we wanted to use!"
Review 2 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nanapat37
Date:December 20, 2011
City: Tahoe City,
State:California

love card

Pros: Artistic
"I was very happy the way our xmas card turned out and it was delivered when they said it would be."
Review 3 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CypressLGJ
Date:December 20, 2011

We were very pleased with our card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Great weight on the cardstock.
Great design on front and back.
Tiny Prints does not disappoint.
"
Review 4 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Margot2
Date:December 9, 2011
City: Francestown
State:New Hampshire

Classic Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful and classic design that looked wonderful with our family photo on the front and some individual shots of the kids on the back. The paper and photo quality were excellent, and I liked the option to have rounded edges."
Review 5 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 5, 2011
State:Texas

Sharp and Elegant!

Pros: Traditional
"I'm so impressed with these cards. The matching design on the back really adds to the elegance! We used a black and white photo and our cards turned out SHARP!"
Review 6 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mirelis
Date:December 2, 2011
City: Fairfield
State:New Jersey

Stunning Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I used this template because I wanted something elegant and simple. When the cards arrived I caught myself gazing and running my fingers across the paper. It's simply gorgeous and everyone has complimented the photo of my children in part because it works so well with the overall design.
I'm trilled with the results and I'll certainly order again. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 7 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jpmom2boys
Date:November 29, 2011
City: Libertyville
State:Illinois

Festive Card

Pros: Traditional
"Love the card (although my husband said it looked like an advertisement for Macy's :-) )
It was difficult to find a card that fit our photo - and this was the best of the 2 or 3 that I found.
Love the rounded edges - I think this makes it look more custom."
Review 8 for Fantasy Snowflake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ericaelaine2
Date:November 29, 2011
State:Florida

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"This card has exactly everything I was looking for in terms of the size of the pictures, colors and design. I think it is my favorite christmas card to date :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fantasy Snowflake
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5