Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate

Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate

It's the perfect gift - tiny*prints gift certificates are sure to be a hit among stationery lover family and friends. You can customize your gift certificate by entering a personal message. Your message will be printed in Simple Italic in black ink. Gift certificates can be purchased in $10 , $25 , $50 , $75 and $100 dollar denominations. Your unique gift certificate code can be redeemed at TinyPrints.com or WeddingPaperDivas.com. Please note that gift certificates do not apply to photo books. For more information, please see our Gift Certificate Terms and Conditions . We offer free USPS first-class shipping for gift certificate only orders. If you order gift certificates with other products, please note that your gift certificate(s) will arrive in a separate shipment. This Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate design from our gift certificates category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Review 1 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gnorfleet
Date:May 27, 2010
City: White Plains
State:New York

personalized gift card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I don't like to give gift cards but this one is very pretty and the way it is personalized makes it more personal."
Review 2 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Skorj22
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Clifton
State:Virginia

$50 Gift Card

Pros: Whimsical
"The gift certificate looked amazing and the packaging was great! I gave it as a gift at a baby shower and the guests loved the idea! My only concern with the gc was the amount of time it took to deliver. I guess I was thinking since it was just a gc how long could it take? It took a good week to get here:) However, I was completely happy with the product and would buy it again in heartbeat, this time taking in consideration the week wait!"
Review 3 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMillar
Date:January 31, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Easy gift idea

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was a super easy birthday gift idea for a friend of mine who is about to have a baby. I used Tiny Prints for my own son's announcement and thought she might like to do the same. This gift card would be a great start. And, if she chooses to use another company for her birth announcements, there are plenty of other ways she can use the gift certificate-- even towards personal/thank you stationery."
Review 4 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kayveevee
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Bartlesville
State:Oklahoma

Super-sonic shipping

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. She is expecting a baby in April, so I thought she could use this to print birth announcements. I hope she'll love tinyprints as much as I do.
It arrived super, super fast."
Review 5 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amo30
Date:December 8, 2009
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Great Princess Party Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The card stock was thick and the color beautiful. Great service! They even called to check on the wording."
Review 6 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilsby
Date:November 13, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect gift for a friend

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased to find out that the gift certificate also applied to Wedding Paper Divas so it was the perfect gift to give my friend at her engagement party. Very quick delivery and wonderful customer service as always!"
Review 7 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ann
Date:September 14, 2009
City: chester
State:New Jersey

Unexpected Shower Gift

Pros: Simple Chic
"A notepaper enthusiast, I routinely turn to Tiny Prints for both business and holiday greeting cards. However, I recently had the challenge of finding a unique baby shower gift for my sister who was expecting twins. I quickly turned to Tiny Prints.
There, I discovered Tiny Print Gift Certificates. What a great concept! I could pick the amount I wanted, personalize the message and off it went. Needless to say, when my sister received the gift certificate, she was thrilled. The gift was so unique and beautifully presented in a colorful envelope. The gift itself certainly eased her mind about creating a beautiful birth announcement in a timely fashion for her beautiful girls.
I tell everyone, Tiny Print stationery stands far above the competition. The card stock is of the highest quality and the customization options surpass all.
For anyone looking for that perfect and unique gift, I highly recommend Tiny Print gift certificates."
Review 8 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Disneprncss
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Easton
State:Maryland

New Arrival Gift

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the best new baby gift we've ever given. The look, feel and design of the gift certificate was true to the Tiny Prints branding and easily recognized as such.
The new mom said it was by far the most useful gift she had received for their 3rd child and will certainly use the idea for her friends and family."
Review 9 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ymrots
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Parkland
State:Florida

wonderfully personalized gift certificate!

Pros: Simple Chic
"i received the gift certificate in a timely manner and i love how you can personalize it with your own special message! wonderful!"
Review 10 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linds
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Shower Gift

Pros: Traditional
"Great for a baby shower gift for those who want to make birth announcements!"
Review 11 for Tiny Prints $50 Gift Certificate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hba08
Date:April 1, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Gift

"I used the gift certificate for a baby shower gift...I love Tiny Prints' products, and this way she can use it towards designing the baby announcements!"