Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner

Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner

Our planners are quickly selling out! Complete your order now while they're still available. Our chic 7” x 9” planners from Erin Condren will add functional style to your home, school or office. Personalize the laminated cover and inner pages with special text to give your daily to-dos a fashionable new home! This Eventful Year design from our day planner by Erin Condren category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery. Due to the highly unique nature of these custom planners, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Review 1 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rebeccaln
Date:December 17, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfect planner

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I adore my planner! I had one last year and I loved that one too, but this year they added month tabs which will be very helpful. I also love the fact that it has pictures of my girls on the front cover and the picture quality is fabulous. I have already received many compliments on it. Without a doubt, it is fun and functional. I know I will order one for many years to come."
Review 2 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Superchelle
Date:February 9, 2012
State:Oklahoma

Fabulous!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This is an Amazing planner! The fact that my family photos are on the front really give it a more personal touch. Placing photos on this planner without the ability to preview the images is risky but, in this case, well worth the risk. I'm extremely pleased with the arrangement. There's more; good paper quality, I'm using a rollerball pen and it does not seep through. It is full of areas to work on your schedule, plan, make notes, and goals. Plus, it has a place to store items like stamps. Awesome! The kicker - from order to arrival - under 4 days. I have found my planner. Note to self: order one every year. Love it! Thank you."
Review 3 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dolo
Date:January 31, 2012
State:Wisconsin

Best Planner Ever!

Pros: Modern
"This is the second year I order this planner, and the layout of this one is much better than last year. Months tabs are great, and being able to have the complete month just before the daily planner is also very usefull. Love that there is so many extra space to write, and the paper quality is great. I also liked to be able to display several pictures on the front!!!
Hope you dont change anything for next year!!!
"
Review 4 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsemod
Date:January 19, 2012
City: Mashpee
State:Massachusetts

Better than expected!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I really was nervous about ordering something personalized without the option of being able to preview it before placing the order. But it turned out Gorgeous!! The quality of the planner is nice and the layout and design of my front cover is perfect :D I will order one yearly from here on in. The design team did a wonderful job!!"
Review 5 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by McMiss
Date:January 18, 2012

Beautiful planner!

Pros: Whimsical
"I LOVE my planner. Everyone who sees it wants one. I only wish I could have seen a preview before finalizing the order. However, I have no complaints about it, is exactly what I wanted."
Review 6 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slmj
Date:January 17, 2012
City: British Columbia
State:Outside of the U.S.

awesome weekly planner

Pros: Modern
"I love everything about it! The way our pictures were set up to the important phone numbers list to the stickers for events. All amazing quality and style. thank you! thank you!"
Review 7 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SterlingGirl9339
Date:January 14, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Best planner!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this planner! First year ordering and I will definitely do so again. I would love to see each month have a master goals & to-do list page, exactly like the format for November. Love the bright colors and of course, the personalization with pictures. Lots of space to capture meetings, appointments, school activities and most of all memories!"
Review 8 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARS30
Date:January 11, 2012

LOVE IT!!

"I just got it the mail today and so far I like it. I love the cover and everything about it. I just wish you could edit the photos."
Review 9 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amy24cheer
Date:December 27, 2011

Awesome Planner!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I LOVE this planner! It is the perfect size, has plenty of room to write all of my daily notes, and it is great quality! I loved being able to have my favorite photos on the front! It arrived fast! I will definitely be ordering another one next year!"
Review 10 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tungster
Date:December 23, 2011
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

Inspire to Plan

Pros: Modern
"I really loved this planner. It felt excited to start the new year and remember everyone's birthdays. I also will be giving this planner as a gift to friends this year."
Review 11 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 20, 2011
State:Colorado

Wasn't what I thought

Pros: Modern
"I was a little surprised when I got this product. I have ordered many things from Tiny Prints so I guess I was expecting something of better quality. The planner itself has a lot to it, which is great. But the cover was the most disappointing part. Both front and back cover are laminated pieces of paper. I thought it was going to be a nicely printed cover and from the picture it looks like a nice cover but when I got it I was disappointed. The print quality is not the best and for it to be a hard piece of laminate instead of a nice cover was kind of upsetting. The person I give this to as a gift I'm hoping will carry for a year obviously and I'm not sure it will hold up."
Review 12 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jpoov
Date:December 7, 2011

Pricey, but worth it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the day planner is excellent. It would have been nice if you could crop and place your pictures where you want them, but the designers placed them in the order I wanted. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is the price. I used to get a planner from snapfish, but they have discontinued the product, so this was my replacement for four times the price."
Review 13 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QueenBeeSydney
Date:November 17, 2011
City: sydney

The perfect Planner

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"so happy with our beautiful planners, the quality is great, fast shipping and the design and layout is perfect. it starts from november so we have already started using them. thanks"
Review 14 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Solstice
Date:November 13, 2011
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Wonderful product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I will be sad when 2012 comes to an end and I can't use this anymore. Everything about the planner is top notch. I love that the covers are laminated to protect the images. The little extra touches like stickers, gift tags, etc are awesome. Plenty of room to write in everything you need to keep track of.
Only complaint I can make is that the bonus discount cards that were included in my product that was shipped early Nov were already expired before I got them.
Even the packaging was nice with the extra touch of it being wrapped in pink tissue paper inside the shipping box."
Review 15 for Eventful Year Weekly Life Planner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rboiler
Date:October 25, 2011
City: Central NY
State:New York

Keeping my life organized

Pros: Artistic
"Once you get this weekly planner you will not need an other one ever. This is my second one and will be purchasing one in 2013!"