Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for My Birthday!: Boy

My Birthday!: Boy

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. He can't hold in his excitement! Standing atop a gift bigger than him, he wants to let the whole world know it's his birthday! Do the same by sending these charming invites to notify friends and family that your little one is ready to celebrate!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Birthday!: Boy
Review 1 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cwilli2160
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

davis' birthday card

Pros: Whimsical
"You always delivery a great product with excellent customer service. I always know that you will contact me if something is wrong. I recommend you to everyone."
Review 2 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by katu
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Wauwatosa
State:Wisconsin

Nice boy birthday card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got this card for our son's 4th birthday party. It's cute and holds a lot of info, which we wanted/needed. The drawing of the boy reminded us of our son."
Review 3 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelG
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Old Brookville
State:New York

Adorable Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely adore these Birthday Boy invitations! I consider myself a stationery snob and I find this product to be beautiful in its presentation and quality. The paper is thick, the colors are vibrant and the image is precious. I have received such wonderful feedback from everyone who received the invite. I already can't wait to decide on the next item to purchase from Tiny Prints! I am a huge fan!"
Review 4 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by themsworth5
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Bolingbrook
State:Illinois

boy on gift card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"The boy on this invite reminded me of my son, so I had to order them for his 6th birthday party! And, his favorite colors are orange and blue. I based all of my decorating off of this card, because it was so cute! And, Tiny Prints does such a good job!"
Review 5 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by owensmom
Date:June 11, 2009
City: egg harbor twp
State:New Jersey

No comparison!

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered our son's birth announcements from Tiny Prints and the whole family is still talking about them...the design was fresh, the photo quality was perfect and the heavy cardstock is a rich touch. So...we went right back this month for his first birthday invitation! It is fun to have so many designs to choose from and then so much flexibility to adjust text and colors. We have always been extremely happy with the quality of the product that gets delivered. We'll be back soon! (I hope there are thank you cards...)"
Review 6 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahW
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Fun birthday invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Everybody loved this card and I had a birthday cake decorated to look like the boy on the invitation. Changed the number from green to orange and it looked very cute. Card stock is very thick. Definitely worth it."
Review 7 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdlbowers
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Mount Pleasant
State:South Carolina

Jamison 3rd Birthday invites

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Great job for such a great price. Your selection is great and the quanity you can choose from is good. Some sites don't give you that much of an option. And quite frankly I don't need 50 invites to a 3rd birthday party. I will definetly use you again."
Review 8 for My Birthday!: Boy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizzie
Date:March 26, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

loved the card

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"i liked the personalization options here. the printing looks great. i think that customizing envelopes is much too expensive, so i just ordered labels for the envelopes. you could offer cheaper return addressing, which would have given the business to you instead of the company where i got the labels."