Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Look Whoot: Medium Pink

Look Whoot: Medium Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Review 1 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TallyLallly
Date:January 13, 2015
State:New Jersey

Super Cute

Pros: Modern
"Super cute owl design. Brown and green font was nice. It would have been great to have the option to add another baby owl to the branch. Card stock is nice and heavy and the design is sharp.."
Review 2 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Creede
Date:August 4, 2014
State:Mississippi

Very Cute Thank you cards

Pros: Whimsical
"I bought these for my 8 year old daughter. Very cute cards. I just wish they came in a larger size."
Review 3 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ParisLvrs
Date:September 19, 2013

Super cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Got these for my baby shower thank you notes. They fit right into my owl theme and love that they have a 'mom, dad and baby' owl on the branch! Great quality!"
Review 4 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sade
Date:April 19, 2013
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Owl themed party

Pros: Whimsical
"Darling owls, colors bright, used as thank you for child."
Review 5 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NancyNM
Date:March 9, 2013
State:New York

Just what I needed

Pros: Whimsical
"Print and font were sharp, colorful images. Perfect amount of space left for a thank you. Ecological with no extra paper."
Review 6 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SNJones
Date:June 10, 2012
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Cute card

Pros: Whimsical
"I was happy when I received my order for Thank You's to provide to my sister in law for her shower. However, I didn't notice that it is a one-sided note card when I ordered it. I would have prefered a folded card."
Review 7 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kleimy
Date:March 20, 2012
City: Barneveld
State:Wisconsin

Loved these cards

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered baby shower invitations and matching thank you cards for my daughter. We loved both! I will use Tiny Prints again."
Review 8 for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slogirl
Date:March 18, 2012
State:Oregon

Owl Thank Yous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I simply love this card. The 3 owls are adorable, the colors are great, the size is perfect for that 'just enough said' thank you, and the quality of the paper is great - nice and sturdy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoot: Medium Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5