Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Today's Special: Soft Pink

Today's Special: Soft Pink

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Review 1 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmjf
Date:March 31, 2014

Love it

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I don't even waste my time looking at other sites. I am now a Tiny Prints, name brand shopper. It used to be just Coke, now it's Coke products and Tiny Prints only."
Review 2 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paulaann07
Date:July 6, 2013
City: Copperas Cove
State:Texas

Absolutely Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We received our announcements 3 days after shipment and that was including a holiday in between! Opened the package and they took my breath away. I never imagined they would turn out so perfect. I will definitely keep doing business with Tiny Prints!!!!"
Review 3 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jujube3
Date:June 28, 2013

adorable birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used a black and white image with my baby wearing a pink bow that matched her name placed in the new arrival area. The printing came out perfect! The colors were a fantastic match! The paper quality was excellent. I can't wait to send these out to family and friends. I thought the design was simple, but sweet. Something to have for a long time to commemorate the birth of our daughter!"
Review 4 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackpot3
Date:June 23, 2013
City: Noblesville
State:Indiana

Adorable birth announcement

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the overall quality of this card! I've received wonderful compliments from our friends and family whom received the announcement."
Review 5 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommyto3boysandagirl
Date:June 19, 2013

Lovely

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, shabby chic
"Just beautiful for our 1st princess."
Review 6 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luckycb11
Date:April 17, 2013

Rave reviews!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great options for the number if photos you can put on the announcement. Loved the text details and paper quality was excellent. People have been calling to tell me how much they loved the announcement. Of course the cute baby helps, but this design was perfect!"
Review 7 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GraysIII
Date:December 27, 2012

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just as amazing as in the picture. Highly recommend for a baby girl :)"
Review 8 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elladoodle23
Date:October 7, 2012

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"Very crafty and unique looking! Was very happy with the quality of this card!"
Review 9 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VEAB
Date:June 3, 2012
City: Mesa
State:Arizona

The BEST

"This was my first order with Tiny Prints for baby announcements for baby #4. I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service when I called to ask for the announcement envelopes in advance all the way through the delivery of the thank you cards and announcements. The paper quality is EXCELLENT. It has a soft high end feel to the paper. The colors were fabulous and the quality exceeded excellent. I will always use tiny prints for all future orders of specialty designed work!"
Review 10 for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SashaMK
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These announcements arrived exactly as I expected. I loved the design, the photo quality was great, and the paper stock was really very nice and thick. If there should be a baby #2 down the road, I will definitely be back for more announcements. In the meantime, I know where to come for party invitations and the like."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Today's Special: Soft Pink
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5