Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh Fern: Blue

Fresh Fern: Blue

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Gather loved ones to witness your child’s baptism with beauty and grace. Our invitations are delightfully decorated with fresh fern motifs for a design that is truly worthy of this momentous event. This Fresh Fern: Blue design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Fern: Blue
Review 1 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom2BoysCT
Date:August 14, 2010
State:Connecticut

Wonderful baptism invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for our son's baptism. The colors were gorgeous (I used a brown for some of the text, which really helped it pop out). The paper was a high quality card stock and we rec'd several compliments on the invite!"
Review 2 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristineK
Date:June 18, 2010
City: Jessup
State:Pennsylvania

Great Item!

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are beautiful. I got a lot of compliments on them. The colors are very bright.
My only disappointment is that there are no other matching products like TY cards or address labels.
"
Review 3 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by harlow
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Union
State:New Jersey

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this design for the baptism of my twin sons.
The colors were true to the online image and the fonts/colors were easy to work with. Having to fit two names where only one was meant to be was only a small challenge (ie the font choices here were limited in terms of size).
My taste is clean and simple and this was a perfect choice for my boys. The quality was very good and the price was more than reasonable.
"
Review 4 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 16, 2009
City: west palm beach
State:Florida

beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"This card turned out beautifully. Everyone commented on how fabulous it was. The paper was thick cardstock, the colors were vibrant, and the overall product turned out very classy."
Review 5 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by saby
Date:November 12, 2009
City: laval

baptism invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something "fresh" and fun and this was the invite for me. The font was pretty and the text short and sweet. The kind of informal gathering we wish to have.
Paper was great quality and exactly the way it looked when I reveiwed it online.
"
Review 6 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wifeofralph
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

lovely card

Pros: Modern
"everyone loved this invitation it was almost perfect. my only gripe is that i couldn't get roman numeral III in there. (our son is the 3rd, and i wanted his full name on the invitations.) i called customer service, was told where to type my request, but the script still looked kinda weird... having said all that, though, this is an excellent card. lovely. great paper stock."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 23, 2009
Roman numerals can be tricky with script fonts since they appear as J's. We can use the closest match within the font, which is a lowercase "l", as we did with this customer or use a roman font for the numerals, which means the name and numerals are in two different fonts.

However, our best recommendation is to choose a non-script font for your child's name, if you want to include the numerals.
Review 7 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trixie
Date:September 20, 2009
City: West Pittston
State:Pennsylvania

SO Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this for our son's baptism. I received several compliments."
Review 8 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sippokiss
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"I chose this style for my son's baptism card. I absolutely loved it and received so many compliments on the cards. The quality and printing were excellent."
Review 9 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gingertumi
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Gorgeous invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved this invitation to our baby's baptism! They came out very high quality and I loved the design! Would definitely recommend to a friend!"
Review 10 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MaryannR
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Metuchen
State:New Jersey

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Modern
"The first thing that I loved about this baptism invitation is that there is not a cross on the invitation. The design is simple and modern and not filled with religious overtones. I changed the font color to chocolate brown and it really pops against the blue background. The card stock is not flimsy and I am very pleased with the overall product. I just wish there were matching thank you cards!"
Review 11 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Paige
Date:April 13, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Great Baby Naming Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It was hard to find a good non-religious card that was flexible enough for a baby naming. This was perfect. The staff was very helpful when a problem occured. And, the recipients commented on the beautiful card."
Review 12 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chatty1976
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Christening Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I fell in love with this simple yet elegant invite. It's just as vibrant and beautiful in person. Turnaround time was fast and service was great. My only complaint was it was a little smaller than I thought it would be but that's my fault since I didn't pay attention to the measurements. I would highly recommend them."
Review 13 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Oregongrrl
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Freehold
State:New Jersey

Very Nice Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This is a nice invitation. The paper stock is decent quality. The design is very nice and gives a feeling of being renewed. A bummer is that it has to be mailed with additional postage.
Also, I wish that "rush" orders were really rushed in TinyPrints land. Invitations can sometimes take too long (2-3 weeks) on regular shipping and a week and a half on rush shipping."
Review 14 for Fresh Fern: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NHapp
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Alsip
State:Illinois

Beautiful Baptism Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"Tiny Prints offers an excellent selection of paper products. It is often difficult for me to decide on an invitation because they have so many cute invitations to choose from. The paper quality on all of their items is really nice -- a sturdy heavy paper and print quality is outstanding! I needed my last order in a rush and called in after I had already paid online & someone was able to quickly help me out over the phone. I highly recommend this shop & will shop here often in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh Fern: Blue
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5