Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Bouquet

Bright Bouquet

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Bouquet
Review 1 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kraftyk
Date:January 17, 2013
State:New Jersey

Perfect card

Pros: Artistic
"the card was perfect size and beautiful! ordered as a thank you card for a bat mitzvah and she can use it as a personal note later too!"
Review 2 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShelbyT
Date:December 5, 2012

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this card to be used as a thank you card or even just a note from our family. Love the size of the card. Make sure you request the plain white envelopes. I received the white envelopes with the tiny prints logo and that just didn't seem right to me if i wanted to mail this card or even put it on a gift. All in all, cute card!"
Review 3 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WVU96
Date:November 16, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Bright & Cheerful

Pros: Whimsical
"This design is perfect for a quick, cheerful note to a friend. I love how the back design complements the front, but is not repetitive of the front."
Review 4 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by schoolingmomof6
Date:September 25, 2012

Super fun design!

Pros: classically elegant
"Fantastic colors on this stationary! The back is a great striped pattern to coordinate with the color scheme on front. Top-quality paper and bright colors - would highly recommend this product."
Review 5 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NOVAmom1
Date:August 7, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Bright

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this card because the colors are so bright. I love the card and the colors are as beautiful as they look online. I would definetely purchase this product."
Review 6 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MARP
Date:May 8, 2012
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Vibrant and Fun

Pros: Modern
"These cards are great I wish I had ordered more. The colors jump off the page and I love that the back has the matching color stripes to the flowers. The paper stock is also really nice and pleasant to write on."
Review 7 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momma511
Date:May 8, 2012

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I bought this for family stationery. It's perfect. It's bright and cheery. I gave it an overall rating of 4 stars just because the print quality may be a tad less then what you would get with a higher priced stationery somewhere else. It's still a very lovely product and I find customer service and delivery to always be great with tiny prints. ."
Review 8 for Bright Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steabrow
Date:March 11, 2012
City: Dallas

Adorable Note Cards

"Cards are small but cute. Perfect for sending off a quick note and all who have received have commented on how fun the backs are."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Bouquet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5