Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette

Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Little girls are made up of everything sweet. Our photo birth announcements dressed with scalloped edges and corner dots highlight her sweet self. This Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Review 1 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GarciaP
Date:April 24, 2012
City: South Kent
State:Connecticut

Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely adorable. Perfect for my little girl! Excellent customer service."
Review 2 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Preppy
Date:October 2, 2010

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"-Great product
-Timely delivery
-Reasonable price
-Great that you can order extra envelopes
-Perfect for our baby!
-Compliments galore!
"
Review 3 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaysMommy
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Selden
State:New York

Perfectly Sweet Card

Pros: Vintage
"I loved using this as our baby announcement. The quality of the photo once printed exceded my expectations. The soft colors were exactly what I was hoping for and everyone who received it commented on how perfectly sweet it was!
My only regret was that due to the shape of the envelope there was additional postage required: 20 cents more. Tiny Prints indicated that additional postage would be needed but I never imagined it would be that much. In hindsight, I would have gone with a standard size instead. When you are sending out 200, 20 cents each adds up!
All in all, I was extremely happy and recommend Tiny Prints to everyone and will continue to use them for all of our Baby Girl's printing going forward! I already ordered her Christening invites and they were perfect also!"
Review 4 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PearlC
Date:December 11, 2009
City: LOCKBOURNE
State:Ohio

Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so glad we ordered the cards from Tiny Prints; they arrived on time and they look as pretty & gorgeous as it did on-line. However, there was a glitch on the printing on some of the cards. I hope that it can be avoided as we didn't have enough time to wait for another re-order."
Review 5 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BHuebner
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Grosse Pointe Farms
State:Michigan

Perfect Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I adore the simplicity of this card! The card didn't overshadow the photo of my baby. Quality was amazing and Tiny Prints customer service can't be beat. LOVE IT!"
Review 6 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krkr
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Elegant Card & Top Notch Service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have received so many compliments on our announcement. The quality was superior and the overall package was great. We were so happy with our experience with Tiny Prints. Their customer service was top notch and they made many attempts through emails and phone calls to make sure we came out with an excellent announcement. Outstanding!!!"
Review 7 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommytogirlz
Date:November 23, 2009
City: Coram
State:New York

Top Notch Birth Announcement

"I was looking for a unique high quality birth announcement for our third little girl, and thats exactly what we got. The paper was top notch high quality and weight. I really loved the options I had with fonts and colors. I also loved that the great people at Tiny Prints called me to tell me that the photo I sent was to grainy and to send another photo. I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 8 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TwinMomOfThree
Date:September 20, 2009
City: Woodridge
State:Illinois

Great card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used this for my daughter and it looked fantastic. Good quality paper and they did a great job printing. I know several people who have used Tiny Prints and all have been pleased."
Review 9 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBM
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Compliments galore

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was great. It was very clean looking and paper quality was great. Uploading the pic was so easy. I rec'd so many compliments on this announcement from friends / family."
Review 10 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Happy Customer

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the way my daughter's birth announcements turned out. It's a really cute design and you can customize the fonts, colors, etc. Tiny Prints notified me that the first photo I submitted wasn't high resolution, so it wouldn't turn out very well, which I appreciated, because I was able to choose a better quality photo for the final product. The customer service was great, and I would definitely use Tiny Prints again."
Review 11 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmac54
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Round Lake
State:Illinois

Love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is my baby girl's birth announcement, and it was STUNNING! I can not tell you how many complements I got on it! Thanks!"
Review 12 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mlkeller
Date:July 24, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Cute Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"The announcements are beautiful. I really wanted to use another photo, but I couldn't zoom out enough to use it. Wish I had that option for this card."
Review 13 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bootles
Date:July 16, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:New York

Announcing Baby

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is easy to personalize and is of high quality. My daughter is now 4 months old and I am so happy to have her beautiful announcement as a keepsake. My family and friends keep their cards displayed and I feel proud that chose a great product and design."
Review 14 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lstockton2005
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Birth Announcement - Adorable

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my daughter's birth announcements and they turned out amazing.
- Amazing quality
-photo image was clear
- timely delivery
- perfect spacing & design
- received numerous compliments on the "Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette design
"
Review 15 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovedogranch
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Pretty, but not the greatest quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper was not the greatest quality. Very thin and flimsy and the print quality was not great, though i love the design on screen. The postage to send these cards (no enclosures) with envelope was (i believe) $0.64 each due to the square size."
Review 16 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Muffi
Date:June 13, 2009
City: garden grove
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"My overall experience with tinyprints.com was superb in every way. The paper quality, printing, photo & colors were perfect. The communication with tinyprints.com was excellent, they went above and beyond answering my questions. Shipment time was amazing, I placed my order one day and it was delivered the very next day. I will shop tinyprints.com the next time I need announcements. It was a pleasure dealing with such great customer service. Thank You"
Review 17 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by casino
Date:April 29, 2009
City: Dublin 4

Sweetly Scalloped: Girl

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card is gorgeous, girly without being too frilly. It's modern, clean and crisp. It's professionnal looking but is still very personal to my little girl's birth. The square shape looks very well stuck to the front of a fridge or in a frame on a desk. Everyone I have given it to loves it, it is in a different class to the usual type of card. Your website is easy to use, quick, professional, inspirational and very efficient, well done."
Review 18 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jwarmink
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Baby Girl Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, girly sweet
"I received a Christmas card from a friend and it was one of Tiny Prints creations. I was so impressed with the quality I ordered my 3rd child's birth announcements. For my other 2 children, I hand made thier announcements. So, if I was going to order some online they had to be excellent. I didn't want the 3rd child to give me a hard time when she is older saying I didn't care enough to make hers by hand. I was most impressed with Tiny Prints paper quality. And the over all impressive professional look.
The example shows a black and white picture but I used a bold color photo with hot pink and it looks great! I received a lot of positive feedback from friends and family.
"
Review 19 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megsie
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Rave Reviews

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had so many compliments on our baby's birth announcement and we were very happy with the quality and the quick delivery. I have recommend the site to many friends and will definitely use it in the future!"
Review 20 for Sweetly Scalloped: Antoinette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hjlr
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

worked for us

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quality wasn't quite as good as we had hoped, but overall this was a nice product, worked well for our purposes, and the price was right."
1 2 >