Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl

Sweet Cupcakes: Girl

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Cupcakes are so pretty and sweet. Just like our birthday party invitations filled with cupcakes and sugary dreams. Send them out to fulfill all your daughter’s birthday wishes and dreams. This Sweet Cupcakes: Girl design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Review 1 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cutiebaby08
Date:July 28, 2009
City: orlando
State:Florida

vibrant color

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"this was the perfect choice for my daughter's cupcake themed first birthday party.the colors were more vibrant on hand than on the picture so that makes it so much better. i just wished there were more cupcake designs to choose from but im happy anyways.i just started sending them out and the occassion wont be in 4 weeks and me and my husband already got loads of compliments fr it.thank you for making beautiful quality cards that is more affordable than the other sites. i will definitely be a loyal customer for the years to come. keep it up."
Review 2 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tiptoes98
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Nazareth
State:Pennsylvania

A First Birthday Hit!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I had previosly ordered my daughter's birth announcements from here, and was extremly happy with the final prduct. I couldn't wait for her first birthday to arrive! My daughter's colors have been brown and pink since the day she was born, and her first birthday theme was cupcakes, so this invitation was perfect! I had many family and friends ask where the invitations were from because they were so cute! Once I selected those, I built the entire part around them. I was thrilled with my purchase, and recommend the web site to my friends and family all the time."
Review 3 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollie
Date:May 12, 2010
City: Champaign
State:Illinois

perfect product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my twin daughters' first birthday party. I love that the design is simple and eye-catching. The paper quality is great and the print is lovely. This was my first order with your company---and I was so happy with how nice the product is and how quickly it arrived, I've already planned a few more projects!"
Review 4 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cupcakes
Date:April 3, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Tasty Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage, fun
"I really loved the way the card was designed. The pattern looks great.The colors look good together."
Review 5 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Livers
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Adorable Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our 2 year olds birthday party and we received so many compliments. They are printed on great paper and the colors are gorgeous. Very chic...."
Review 6 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwillie
Date:January 27, 2010
City: cardiff
State:California

Sweetness!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invites were exactly what I had imagined based on the proof that was mocked up on the website. I loved how I could see my own personal information on the actual invite and how it was going to look before even ordering them. When they arrived in the mail, I was still happy with my selection and the product. The invites were a perfect beginning to a cupcake themed party for my daughter's first birthday party. They set the tone for the day's events. I was 100% satisfied with the design, quality and especially the prompt delivery of my order. They were so quick and that made me want to order again from Tiny Prints! These are a simplistic, modern way to celebrate any fun-loving occasion!"
Review 7 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kat3
Date:January 26, 2010
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Sweet and Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This invitation is a cheerful happy card, very colorful. So cute. I used it for my daughter's 4th birthday party. She wanted a tea party, and this turned out perfect!
I usually order blank stationery and do my own printing, which takes a lot of time. I was skeptical at first, but thought I would give it a try. I loved it! Everything was perfect!
Thanks!
"
Review 8 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by UAMom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Perfect for a cupcake party!

Pros: Whimsical
"Cute invitation that was perfect for a 1st birthday "cupcake party". Tiny Prints invitations are so easy to personalize and look great. Loved that I could change the text to say "Our cupcake is turning one, hope you can join the fun" in the upper left. The colors were vibrant and pretty. The invitation was a little smaller than I expected, but if I paid more attention to the product description, I probably would have known what to expect. The only bad thing was how long the shipping took (over a week!), especially since I paid for rush processing - make sure you plan ahead."
Review 9 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbwilson
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Cute Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Received a lot of compliments on the invitation and matching thank you cards. Really cute and worked perfectly for my daughter's first birthday."
Review 10 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Not just for birthdays

Pros: super cute
"What a wonderful high quality card. I was really surprised at the thickness and quality of this card. And I don't think it's just for birthdays, I was really torn for a baby shower for twins and wanted something not so run of the mill, so we went with Sugar and Spice and just wasn't happy with any invites I found until this 'birthday' one. The design factor could have been a little more friendly but I was able to make this into the cutest invite ever. I will be back for the announcements when the girls are born."
Review 11 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamT
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Westport
State:Massachusetts

Sweet cake

Pros: Artistic
"i love the B- day card invite, my daughters B-day cake was patterned after it."
Review 12 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ELB
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Pros: cupcake
"I received many wonderful compliments on this invitation! Very Cute!"
Review 13 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaddisMommy
Date:August 25, 2009
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I was expecting the coloring to have more of a 'shiny' finish to it but it was duller. Overall, I'd recommend it to anyone. I love the print and the designers even called me to perfect the information on the invite. Great service!"
Review 14 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 14, 2009
City: Grandville
State:Michigan

"Beautiful invitations!! I would absolutely recommend Tiny Prints to everyone!"
Review 15 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tacomeaux
Date:June 14, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Tiny Prints Addict

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Since finding Tiny Prints in my search for the cutest birth announcements, I've been a devoted TP fan. We've done our Christmas Cards, Moving Announcements and now 1st Birthday Invites through Tiny Prints. I always receive compliments on our selections and advise anyone shopping around for personalized stationary to check out Tiny Prints. This invite was perfect for my daughter's cupcake themed party. Great customer service and card quality."
Review 16 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Memoly
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Aliso Viejo
State:California

Cupcake b-day

Pros: Simple Chic
"The best thing was the drop down menus used for the birthday invitations, they made it so easy and quick to design the invitations."
Review 17 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilspacecase
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Riverside
State:California

Perfect... Just As Expected

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Like all my orders from Tiny Print I found this cupcake invite to be the perfect cornerstone/theme for my party. I used it for my daughter's first birthday. I love getting these high quality cards to keep as keepsakes for my children. My only complaint would be that although I sent out around 50 invites a few came back needing more postage. Check with your post office before you send out the batch."
Review 18 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maia
Date:May 21, 2009
City: Beverly
State:Massachusetts

Cutest invitation ever

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, pretty
"I just received the Sweet Cupcakes invitations for my daughter's birthday and I couldn't be happier with my choice. They are PERFECT and they look just as pretty in person as they were pictured online! Even though they are for my daughter's first birthday, I wanted something stylish. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants an invitation that is pretty yet not babyish."
Review 19 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peanut18
Date:May 17, 2009
City: Missouri Valley
State:Iowa

Loved these!

Pros: Modern
"These were really cute invites - I would highly recommend them. I was looking for something that I could use for a double party for my 6 and 2 year olds, and these were perfect."
Review 20 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JAsMom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Your system makes picking out a classic, fun yet playful invitation efficient, both from a time and cost perspective. I don't think I realized I could have altered the color of the font on the invitation; though don't know if I would have done it anyway.
The ability to alter the text area shown in the sample yet still view it in real time is extremely helpful.
I think the paper quality is perfect and we have always gotten rave reviews on your products. In short, they're just very cool kids' invitations."
1 2 >