Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bright Celebration

Bright Celebration

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Celebration
Review 1 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlmaV
Date:July 18, 2014
State:Illinois

PERFECT INVITATIONS!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my daughters birthday invitations from here for the 2nd year & just like the 1st time, they are so unique & beautiful!! Not only that, but they arrived almost a week ahead of the given delivery date!!! How amazing! This is definitely where I will always order from in the future. :)"
Review 2 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EleanorsMomma
Date:March 28, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"I am in love with these invites! Ordered them for my daughter's 1st birthday and I've been getting so many compliments on them!"
Review 3 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clayvid
Date:August 9, 2013
State:Oklahoma

Perfect Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The turn around on this beautiful card was unbelievably quick, even with my grammatical issue their proof readers caught (thanks for that especially!). Beautiful quality. Everyone loves them. Thank you!"
Review 4 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmieH
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Brighton
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors on this card are bright and beautiful. The paper quality is excellent. Shipping was fast and I got my order within a few days. I have used Tiny prints in the past and I will use them in the future. They always offer high quality products that look great."
Review 5 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HMama
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very happy

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Adorable card I used for my daughter's 3rd birthday invitation at the park - very happy with quality! Highly recommend adding the shimmer as well, very cute!"
Review 6 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by candacem
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Love Tinyprints!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was my first order from tinyprints and I am super satisfied. I ordered my invitations on Thursday morning, and chose express shipping. The estimated delivery date was Monday, but I actually got them the very next day. I love the quality of the invitations, and couldn't be more excited now for my kid's party! Thanks!"
Review 7 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bellablu
Date:September 28, 2012

fun card

Pros: Modern
"the card was beautiful I chose the pearl finish and it look fantastic. the paper quality was excellent as well. this is not my first time using tiny print nor is it going to be my last! love,love,love them. :)"
Review 8 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pvuna
Date:June 23, 2012

1st birthday card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"This card turned out beautifully and I was very happy with the end result. The picture and card quality was great. I will definitely be coming back to tinyprints for future parties and events."
Review 9 for Bright Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NorasMama
Date:June 10, 2012
City: Cape cod
State:Massachusetts

Adorable

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these cards for my soon-to-be two year old's birthday party. I did a black a white photo and it turned out great. There was a little bit of a bluefish greenish tinge to the photo, but overall I loved them. We had a lot of compliments on them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Celebration
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5