Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh DIY Tall

Fresh DIY Tall

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh DIY Tall
Review 1 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferJuniper
Date:November 16, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

lovely card stock

Pros: Traditional
"Having worked for a competitor's company i was skeptical about ordering but needed my business cards to arrive before an event - which Tinyprints' super rush made possible. I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful thickness and soft texture of the card stock that arrived. The digital printing colors are accurate and my custom artwork printed clean and beautifully to the edge of the card. I made it to my event, fresh cards in hand, and will definitely reorder when I need more."
Review 2 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luv2rt
Date:October 29, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Compliments Galore

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous
"I couldn't be happier with the business cards I ordered from tinyprints. They copied my design beautifully and the font is exquisite. But most of all I appreciate the weight and heft of the cards. Not flimsy. Everyone has been very impressed. Thanks, tinyprints."
Review 3 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dragonfruit
Date:June 7, 2014
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Terrific business cards!

Pros: Artistic
"I designed two Tiny Prints business cards using my own photography. The card stock is of good quality and the photographic quality is terrific!
I reordered one of the cards and it arrived quickly and once again, it was done beautifully!
The cards are special and make an impact when shared.
Thank you to Tiny Prints for doing such quality work! I'm a happy returning customer!"
Review 4 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tcfowler
Date:September 6, 2013
City: harbor springs
State:Michigan

business

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"i loved being able to create my own design using my photos that pertain to my photography business. these turned out beautifully."
Review 5 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annaks
Date:August 13, 2013
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Great outcome!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I made some custom cards for my band & was able to put our logo + website, info etc. on one side and our picture on the other. The designer was able to fix the tiny color variation issue with our logo & the cards made it out to us in Hawaii before the estimated shipping arrival date! :)"
Review 6 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CArt
Date:July 11, 2013
City: Cranbury
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the quality of these cards. I have ordered twice now. I am an artist and was able to incorporated a couple of images of my paintings. The colors Tiny Prints had available for use as text and accents worked really well.
I will order again at some point."
Review 7 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AntyShelly
Date:June 4, 2013

Nice Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Uploaded my own photo from a quilt I've made. The photo image quality is excellent, the colors are true to the original photo. I'm very impressed and so are those I give my card to. The quality of the card is very nice, not thin but not too thick either. Just right!"
Review 8 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vinegirl
Date:May 11, 2013
City: Kelseyville
State:California

Love the format!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This was one of two cards that I created. It was a bit difficult to get the name of my business plus other info on the front side. The Tiny Prints staff fixed my size issues and sent me a proof for approval. The card turned out really beautiful, but next time I will try to enlarge the font for my business name. Feedback toTiny Prints - more flexibility in your template would be really great. I chose the pearl white card stock and really love how it turned out. Great customer service. I chose expedited shipping and my cards arrived on time."
Review 9 for Fresh DIY Tall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SplitPea
Date:December 13, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

So impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm so impressed with the quality. There is a slight color variation on the person's face, but that could be my fault or a a snowflake the designers tried to remove. At any rate, everyone is impressed with the cards, and although more expensive than making them myself, I think as a photographer it's important to show good work. =)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh DIY Tall
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5