Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh DIY Square

Fresh DIY Square

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh DIY Square
Review 1 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLCards
Date:June 11, 2014
State:Colorado

Lovely business cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so easily able to personalize this business card design perfectly to the way I wanted it. I am so pleased with this cards."
Review 2 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisiloo
Date:June 11, 2014

My Awesome New Business Cards!

Pros: Modern
"Everyone who gets one of my new business cards comments on how cool they are! I wanted clean and modern and was not disappointed. I have also been told they are classy, yet playful! I was able to select the font styles that suited my business and I uploaded a picture of my choice. It was fast, easy and super efficient. I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to my friends!! Plus now I am hooked on all the cool stationary items as well!"
Review 3 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by hgiophoto
Date:April 6, 2014

poor quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very disappointed in the color of my cards. they have a yellow tint to them and the logo that I asked to have centered is not centered at all."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2014
We are so sorry that you are unhappy with the print colors of your card. It is not abnormal for the type of printers that we use to print 1-2 shades darker than what we see on the screen.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 4 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArtistJdB
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Calgary

Happy Customer

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I recently designed square business cards through tiny prints - one side showing my personal info and website, the other a photo of one of my paintings. I'm very happy with the result. I showed a few people and I received only positive comments regarding the uniqueness of the square shape and striking nature of the full-bleed artwork (going right to the edges). The colours and and saturation of the photo image are exactly as they should be. As an artist, that's key! Next time I will try paper with the pearl gloss instead of matte."
Review 5 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kitemma
Date:September 17, 2013
City: Granby
State:Connecticut

perfect little business card

Pros: Simple Chic, make it your own!
"I needed something to showcase my new girls clothing line. This was perfect! I especially appreciated the opportunity to make one small change after receiving a proof of my design."
Review 6 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SylvieRose76
Date:April 29, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Awesome Cards!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I love that these cards were so easy to make, and I could incorporate my own artwork. And the double-sided prints are amazing, They totally stand out, and I've had a really positive reaction to handing them out,"
Review 7 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brandyrosebuenafe
Date:June 18, 2012
City: Coalinga
State:California

Unique Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I appreciated the quality and uniquness of this square card featuring my photograph. The card shipped quickly, arrived early, and I'm looking forward to using them this weekend at a conference. My own dissatisfaction was with the colors of the photo, which were a little off, but only I would know that not the person receiving it. All in all, worth the $!"
Review 8 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilyduck
Date:May 26, 2012

professional service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Excellent customer service. Professionally done. Color and paper quality excellent.highly recommended."
Review 9 for Fresh DIY Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aWebAppeal
Date:April 22, 2012
City: Murfreesboro
State:Tennessee

Too Small

Pros: Modern
"I wanted to order square business cards and Tinyprints offered that size in only a 2.25" x 2.25" size. I ordered it and added my logo to an existing font choice from your site. When they came, I quickly realized they were just too small and the font size didn't look proportionate to my card. The electronic proof didn't quite look like that and I am disappointed now. I realize I approved it and got what you said I would get, but it just isn't working for me. I wish Tinyprints would let me order a bigger square, like 2.5" x 2.5" and would had made the fonts more in line with the card. Thanks."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh DIY Square
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5