Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink

Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink

Full of elegance and sweet sophistication, these charming photo birth announcements from Hello Little One offer a refined way to share your special news with all of your friends and loved ones. This Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Review 1 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniN
Date:April 1, 2014
State:Kansas

Turned out great

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many compliments regarding the announcements"
Review 2 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JolieJanell
Date:March 10, 2014
City: Marshall
State:Texas

Stunning Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The quality of the product could not be surpassed. The ease of creating it was wonderful."
Review 3 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jules2012
Date:August 6, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I purchased these birth announcements on the arrival of my second daughter and my only disappointment is that I didn't use Tiny Prints for my first daughter! The quality was excellent, I wanted the pink background on the cards but asked if the white swirl could be added to the pink background and this was accommodated with no trouble. The photos look great, the layout was easy to personalize and the order arrived several days earlier than expected. Overall I could not be happier with the end product and can't wait to give them to our family and friends!"
Review 4 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vix2013
Date:April 16, 2013

Beautiful birth announcement card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I have received lots of compliments for this pretty, feminine card. It is really beautiful and displays the photos perfectly. The paper quality was very high and the print quality also."
Review 5 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisalis
Date:April 8, 2012
City: San Mateo
State:California

Beautiful!

"Our family and friends absolutely loved this announcement. We got calls and texts as soon as they arrived in their mailboxes. Would definitely recommend tiny prints to anyone!"
Review 6 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AutumnViolet
Date:March 7, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Excellent quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is our second birth announcement, and first time using Tiny Prints. I was very satisfied when I reveived them. My husband was so impressed with the quality and couldn't believe they cost the same price as the previous lesser quality cards. I will be using Tiny Prints again."
Review 7 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Newmom913
Date:November 29, 2011

Beautiful!

"This is the perfect card for a little girl's birth announcement. I am very pleased with the product!"
Review 8 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Haeberle
Date:November 10, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect Baby Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality! Printing and card stock met my high expectations."
Review 9 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mfgato
Date:June 27, 2011

lovely announcement

Pros: Traditional
"great way to announce the birth of your little girl. the enough amount of pink for those, like me, whose pink is not her favorite color."
Review 10 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babymamatoo
Date:May 17, 2011
State:South Carolina

birth announcements

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were pleased with the ease of laying this out using the templates and ability to save a project and go back and modify. A+ quality of card and printing. Highly recommend Tiny Prints."
Review 11 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mitchella
Date:April 26, 2011
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Beaustiful Girl Annoucement

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design process is very simple, you just upload your pictures and type in what you want the card to say. I chose to have a sample sent to me since I seem to forget things these days. It was sent very quickly. It is on cardstock & not photo paper, but still very pretty for a little girl. The shipping was very quick and was delivered right to our door. Our little girl's annoucement turned out great and we have gotten a lot of compliements on it. I also purchased return address lables prior from Tiny Prints. I will be back in the future for other purchases!"
Review 12 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coachshana78
Date:April 4, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the way they turned out, but the photos on the front side appeared to have a "pinkish" hue to them."
Review 13 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aprov
Date:March 1, 2011

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These cards were absolutely beautiful and perfect! Everyone that received them had such great things to say about them and told us how amazing they were. I couldn't have been happier with them!"
Review 14 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

So sad

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper and design are fantastic. The preview I saw before ordering and the finished product are very different in color. The colors in the photos do not match my photos at all. Whoever touched this up did a terrible job. My toddler who is very blonde has red hair in the photo and two of her cute baby pink fingernails are dark purple. Also, the photo of my newborn was adjusted poorly and it cut the bottom part of her face off.
Because I have a newborn, I don't have time to reorder these and send them out. Therefore, I'm very disappointed with Tiny Prints and will not be using them again. It is a shame as they came highly recommended.
"
Review 15 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tigg
Date:December 24, 2010

Very happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great birth announcement very easy to use website
Would definitely recommend over others!
"
Review 16 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jayhawk77
Date:November 26, 2010
State:Colorado

Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my first time using this website. The birth announcements turned out so cute. The price was reasonable and creating was a cinch. Thank you for the great memory to look at of our new little girl!"
Review 17 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OneBlessedMomma
Date:November 23, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Gorgeous pink announcement

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"After going back and forth between several card making websites, we finally decided to go with this card for several reasons. First, it just had that perfect combination of something timeless and contemporary with regards to the design. We specifically liked that at least one of the photos could be quite large. (The top photo is 5inches wide and 3 and a quarter inches tall.) We opted to leave our top photo in full color and used a black/white finish on the bottom two and it came out beautiful. Secondly, we wanted to include the names of our other two daughters on the card and this one allowed us to let the girls "announce" the arrival of their new sister on the line above her name. Basically, this card held a lot of text without looking cluttered, etc. Lastly, the weight, size and quality of the card and its design was just too good to pass up. Our family and friends loved it!
Oh, and we included a Bible verse on the back of the card which added even more personal flare!
"
Review 18 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizik
Date:November 14, 2010
City: Salem
State:Oregon

one photo was off

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very disappointed when I received these announcements because the main photo was brightened up before printing, and this made it look pretty bad. The colors were off and the whole image looked weird and blurry, so it looked like a drawing instead of a photo. I was mostly upset because the photo did not look like my daughter. The other two photos printed perfectly, and they looked exactly the way they did on my computer screen. The larger one did not. I have ordered from Tiny Prints before, and this was the first time that a printed photo looked bad. I called customer service and they were great to listen to my gripes, and they offered me a reprint with a free digital proof or refund. I returned the cards for a refund and I reordered a set of announcements with a different photo, and those came out great. The design of the card is pretty and feminine. I am sure I will order from Tiny Prints again, because their customer service is the best I've encountered, and their products are beautiful."
Review 19 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KWAW
Date:October 6, 2010

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy with how it turned out and the quality! We got so many compliments!"
Review 20 for Swirling Stripe: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aimsley
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Aiken
State:South Carolina

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I received more compliments about this announcement than any other card I've sent to friends and family. The weight of the card makes it look and feel expensive. I opted for the black linen background cards which added another dimension and was so pleased with the look. Being able to choose from an excellent number of fonts made me very happy...as I am very picky about fonts! I am so pleased with this announcement. I was proud to send it out to friends and family...especially with my sweet baby girl's pictures on it!"
1 2 >