Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lovely Toile: Chenille

Lovely Toile: Chenille

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Traditional style meets chic, modern charm on this elegant photo birth announcement from Sarah Hawkins Designs. The blend of toile and a sweet little ribbon pattern combine to create a splendid overall look. This Lovely Toile: Chenille design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 65(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Review 1 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Malibu
Date:June 8, 2013
City: Malibu
State:California

Lovely Toile Chenille - beautiful keepsake

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This is the first time I have used Tiny Prints but I will definitely use them again for personalized stationary.
I ordered the Lovely Toile: Chenille card in pink for my daughter's birth announcement. The process of designing the card was incredibly easy to complete, as was the ordering process. The card, envelopes and address labels arrived before the scheduled delivery date. The card itself was exactly like the photo on the website and extremely good quality. Everyone I have sent the card to has loved it and it makes a beautiful keepsake."
Review 2 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becky77
Date:February 21, 2013

Birth Thank you Card

Pros: Traditional
"Great way to construct and personalize thank you cards. I love how you can choose the color, font, text and photo."
Review 3 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrettiestInPink
Date:November 15, 2012
City: Gulf Breeze
State:Florida

Love it!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We got the card with rounded edges and it came out beautiful!!,"
Review 4 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snshine83
Date:July 23, 2012
City: Gardena
State:California

beautiful birth announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The finished product was even better than I expected! The quality of the paper and the picture were great!"
Review 5 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WestieinHooville
Date:September 6, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"The card was perfect - the service was great and I received many complements! I can't wait to order my Christmas cards from Tiny Prints."
Review 6 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SAMR
Date:May 30, 2011

Just Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"The right balance of elegance and whimsy - perfect for announcing a new baby girl. Love the script lettering for the name!!"
Review 7 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaORF
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Pearl's Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"The template was beautiful, easy to use, and the customer service representatives were outstanding to work with. Ordering was simple and I especially loved the printed recipient addresses. I will definitely use TinyPrints for my holiday cards!!"
Review 8 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aeb72
Date:February 22, 2011

Loved this card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"We loved this design - it turned out beautifully! We were so happy with it. We ordered the rectangular envelopes to avoid paying extra postage - some of the envelopes were designed properly for the square fit of the card and held it nicely. Many of the envelopes, however, let the card slide loosely all the way in - not a big deal, but not what we expected. Other than that, everything was perfect!"
Review 9 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolinaBabyMaker
Date:February 11, 2011

Elegant and lovely

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I received a ton of comments on how lovely the card was!"
Review 10 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieCakes
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Absolutely beautiful announcement card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I am a first tme Grandmother and I wanted to do something special to announce my new granddaughter, so I ordered this card to send to my family and friends and they absolutely loved it. They couldn't believe that I created the card (with alot of help from TinyPrints). It was so easy to create and order and I was very pleased with the outcome. I will definitely order cards again from TinyPrints."
Review 11 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillAly
Date:October 2, 2010

Perfect for a baby girl

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quality is excellent - it's thick but not too thick. The pink on pink coloring looks great in person and is easy to read. It is a very soft pink and the toile is very subtle."
Review 12 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJE0528
Date:August 18, 2010

Gorgeous Annoucement

Pros: Vintage
"This was the most beautiful annoucement. I loved the way it turned out."
Review 13 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenR
Date:July 31, 2010
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Announcement!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, elegant
"This announcement is very elegant, pretty and understated. The picture we chose complimented the design beautifully, and the staff of tiny prints made sure it fit perfectly. I ordered too few, and the second batch I received (since i realized i didn't calculate enough between both parents' friends!) was much brighter and richer in color than the first. This did make me a bit disappointed, since the first batch contained the majority of the cards I had sent. Overall, great design and superb value and customer service, but i will be wary of coloring and complain if unsatisfied next time that I order from Tiny Prints."
Review 14 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by barbiehanks
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Gorgeous birth announcement!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"With the birth of my second - and last - child, I knew I wanted something extra special to capture her arrival. We chose this announcement because it's absolutely stunning and makes such a pretty statement. (In fact, I purchased the gallery portrait of her announcement afterward and have the 12 x 12 version blown up and hanging in her room. It's the perfect accent!) We've received countless compliments from friends who received the announcement. I couldn't be happier with how it turned out."
Review 15 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnN
Date:July 30, 2010

Toile Baby Girl announcement

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely LOVED the birth announcement I ordered from Tiny Prints. They had a HUGE selection to choose from. The website was very easy to use and I received my order in no time! I highly recommend them for any announcement needs!"
Review 16 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by newnjmom
Date:June 8, 2010
City: Chatham
State:New Jersey

Great Service, quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I love the design of this announcement. I was even able to add a 4th line of text as I wanted to add an additional verse to it. I am completely satisfied with the work of tiny prints. There service was excellent."
Review 17 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ShelleyJ
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved, loved, loved these announcements! Only wish they came rectangular although I was able to post them in Canada without extra postage."
Review 18 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by davidsmommy
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Collingswood
State:New Jersey

sweetest birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"I chose this for my daughters birth announcements and received so many complements. The paper quality is great and you can write a little note on the back. The toile design is pretty and classic. Love it!"
Review 19 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kgrace
Date:May 26, 2010
City: raleigh
State:North Carolina

welcome little one

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Family and friends loved these super cute announcements. I loved the substantial weight of the paper and chose to customize it with a classic black & white photo. The fonts used were a perfect balance of beauty and basic, and we added a "welcome with love by...". Overall, I was quite pleased with these amd would order again."
Review 20 for Lovely Toile: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlexandriaG
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Denville
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Birth Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"When I received this Birth Announcement, I was so pleased with the clarity of the photo! I got so many compliments from my family and friends. I loved that I was able to order these cards and get them quickly. I even had the return address printed on the envelopes, which made it easy to get them sent out quickly. This Birth Announcement is GORGEOUS!"
1 2 3 >