Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Party Dots: Girl

Party Dots: Girl

This product will no longer be available for purchase after January 01, 2010. Polka dots make everything so fun! Our girl birthday party invitations are fun filled with letters decorated with party dots. Get the gang together with these charming invitations.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Party Dots: Girl
Review 1 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ymrots
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Parkland
State:Florida

always satisfied!

Pros: Simple Chic
"every time that i have ordered from tinyprints.com i have been nothing but delighted with the products and this product was no exception. the party dots birthday invitation fit perfectly with the theme of our daughter's party and the quality was amazing. thank you tinyprints.com"
Review 2 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamie206
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

turned out great

Pros: Whimsical
"this invitation looked just like it does in the picture- so cute we used it for my daughter's first birthday. Lots of comments on how cute it was."
Review 3 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASalvatori
Date:August 3, 2009
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect Invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These were perfect invites for our daughter's first birthday. She was a bit too young to have a theme party and we wanted something festive and fun. The invites came out so cute and were a huge hit. They also lent well to easy decorating since all I needed were splashes of color to go along with the "theme". I would recommend these cute invites to everyone and will continue to shop at Tiny Prints."
Review 4 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NGB0425
Date:June 22, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Great Party Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this card online, but it is even better in person. We ordered these for our twin daughter's second birthday party. I had been looking for something not too old and not too young looking - and no theme. It was difficult. But these were perfect!
Also, had a great experience with customer service. They found a small error in wording and called and left a message. We fixed the problem and the cards arrived in a very timely manner."
Review 5 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Casandra
Date:June 18, 2009
City: montgomery
State:Illinois

Just perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card looked exactly as it appears online! The colors were beautiful and it was just perfect for our daughters 4th birthday celebration. I had many compliments on the card. I will definitely be ordering more from Tiny Prints in the future. Thanks!!!"
Review 6 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lhartman
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Tiny Prints did an amazing job. The quality of the paper and printing was outstanding and very high-end.
The design was original and the price was reasonable. I will definitely being using Tiny Prints in the future.
And when I called customer service to ask them a question, they were very helpful and polite."
Review 7 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deirdre
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Missoula
State:Montana

Fabulous Card

Pros: Traditional
"I had this card made for my daughter's 3rd Birthday party and I absolutely loved it! The quality was outstanding and it was delivered very quickly. We had so many comments on how cute and cheery the card was and best of all the party was a great success!"
Review 8 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by echeitz
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Annawan
State:Illinois

Terrific, Classic Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The sample was perfect to duplicate for my daughter's second birthday! The quality is superb!! Everyone has commented on how the cards/invites are super cute!!"
Review 9 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tatia
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Orem
State:Utah

So Stylish!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I kept the same colors and fonts as the example. It's even cuter in person! I got tons of compliments and questions on where I got my invites! Love all your products!"
Review 10 for Party Dots: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ssmall
Date:April 1, 2009
City: bethesda
State:Maryland

great girls birthday card!

Pros: Whimsical
"really cute card with lots of flexibility. Girls were thrilled to recieve the invitation to birthday party!"