Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Easter Floral

Easter Floral

This product will no longer be available for purchase after January 01, 2010. Send sweet thoughts their way with our photo birth announcements that remind us of everything spring and floral! Our cards make it easy to introduce your little one to your friends and family in style.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easter Floral
Review 1 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RMLAT
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Hummelstown
State:Pennsylvania

great design

Pros: Simple Chic
"i was very happy with how our birth announcement came out. the card looks exactly like the picture and was of great quality."
Review 2 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by iheartpaper
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

very pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I love the birth announcement! I used the colors in the example, but changed the font of the name to be more whimsical. A color photo looks great as well. I was very pleased with the paper thickness and clarity of the picture. The postage was 20 extra cents per announcement."
Review 3 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bostonmommy75
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Very pretty

Pros: Modern
"The Easter floral birth announcement I ordered is beautiful. The colors and photo are very crisp. I would highly recommend this design."
Review 4 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gia977
Date:September 19, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

So so PRETTY!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love Tiny Prints! The announcement was beautiful and everyone remarked on how nice they were! Great products!"
Review 5 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessG
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Melrose
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful baby annoucement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose all Brown for the font for my baby's name and birth info. It was so easy to upload several pictures so I could chose the best one for the card. The picture quality is excellent. I've gotten many positive compliments from family and friends."
Review 6 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MJSPNY
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Delmar
State:New York

Just Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our annoucement came out great--high quality for paper, ink, color, etc. Timely delivery and so easy to do! Thank you, Tiny Prints"
Review 7 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 7, 2009
City: Live Oak
State:Texas

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I loved this card, it came out exactly like the picture showed online. I was very happy with the quick delivery as well. Everyone I sent them to loved the cards also. I was very pleased I was able to get professional announcements at an affordable price."
Review 8 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donnarn
Date:July 2, 2009
City: Quaker Hill
State:Connecticut

beautiful announcement

Pros: Traditional
"We used this card for a birth announcement for our daughter. It is gorgeous. We were very satisfied with the final product. Just be aware - there is extra postage to mail this card - approx 20 cents more a card."
Review 9 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Monpelier
State:Vermont

Evelyn

Pros: Whimsical
"The announcements came out beautifully. We were a little disappointed with the delivery, it took a full week for them to arrive."
Review 10 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Brunswick
State:Georgia

Easter Floral

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great product! The site was very easy to use. My finished product came out exactly the way it was pictured on the screen. People who received the announcement really enjoyed and asked where it came from. Will definitely use this site again!"
Review 11 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALONG
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Selma
State:North Carolina

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My mother was very upset that I did not order birth announcments from a professional photogapher until she saw how beautiful these cards turned out. I received lots of great compliments and was very pleased with the quality of paper and how the picture looked. I will definetly use TinyPrints again in the future."
Review 12 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HWeeks
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Blue Ash
State:Ohio

Pink and Green Perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the think card stock that you know will hold up in the mail and last a long time. The old fashion floral design beutifully frames your childs face. The font is very feminine. I changed the sign off to say "forever blessed" instead of "with love".
Everyone that received my announcement commented on how pretty it was, especially for a spring baby!
"
Review 13 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mantaluke
Date:June 11, 2009
State:Florida

love the card

Pros: floral
"Our daughter was born just before Easter so this colorful spring card was perfect for us. It turned out beautifully just as the picture."
Review 14 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMBABY09
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Santa Monica
State:California

The perfect card and design

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We absolutely loved the design of this card. I was so tired of seeing pink and brown but, still wanted something chic. I have always loved the preppy yet modern design of Boatman Geller (they also designed my rehearsal dinner invite) so this was a perfect option for our baby girl announcements. I had thought I would need to find a color photo but, we used black and white and it turned out wonderful."
Review 15 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JeyC
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Clayton
State:North Carolina

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We choose these cards to announce the birth of our first child. Having a baby leaves very little time for anything else and this website was so easy to use. Designing the card was very simple and quick, point and click! When we received the cards they looked exactly how they did on the screen, including the actual color (which does not happen very often). The cards were a thick cardstock, making them durable enough for me to carry in my purse to show off!! I have received compliments from several people on the cards (of course the subject of the card doesn't hurt either) =) I have already recommended Tiny Prints and this product to a friend who is having their first daughter (and child) this summer!! I will certainly use Tiny Prints in the future!"
Review 16 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wintermom
Date:April 9, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Excellent, As Usual

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I have used Tiny Prints for our Christmas Cards and Birth Announcements for a couple of years now and am always pleased with the products. This birth announcement is no different. The quality of the paper is excellent and the matte photo quality is wonderful. The design and its colors are very true to the way they're pictured online. I also love the way you can manipulate the photo (change it to black and white, zoom in or out, etc.) during the personalization process. Another great product from Tiny Prints!"
Review 17 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newMNmom
Date:April 7, 2009
City: Eden Prairie
State:Minnesota

Lovely Card for Baby Girls

Pros: Vintage
"I have received so many compliments on our daughter's birth announcements -- I was looking for a design that wasn't quite so "pink" and this fit the bill perfectly. The design is called "Easter" but fits for any time of year and the design behind the photo is really unique -- almost like a vintage wallpaper. The designers at Tiny Prints were very helpful is helping adjust the image of my daughter so that it was perfect, we couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out!"
Review 18 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeghanB
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Love it

"This card is perfect for a spring baby. I used all the default colors and wording. I have ordered several cards from Tiny Prints and always get tons of really great feedback on them. The quality is fantastic and the designs are beautiful."
Review 19 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jnhoff
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Annandale
State:Minnesota

adorable birth announcement!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this card as a birth announcement for our little girl. We kept the fonts and most of the text the same because it said everything we wanted to tell people (we did add "Merry Christmas" since we were sending them out around the holidays). Loved the "name" font and that the photo was the main focus. Photo was very clear. Pink and green floral motif was just as cute on the actual product. I really liked the cardstock that it was printed on...it added a richness to the whole thing. We always get tons of positive feedback about our Tiny Prints cards, and this one was no different. Everyone always wants to know where they came from! Awesome product...as usual!"
Review 20 for Easter Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenniferny74
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Holbrook
State:New York

Gorgeous Annoucement!!

Pros: Artistic
"The announcement was even more beautiful in person than on line! We received so many compliments on it. Great quality and service. I would recommend Tiny Prints to friends."
1 2 >